Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99

At other retailer: $52.29

Save $24.30 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MY ALL TIME FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne right here is one of the best smelling soft appealing sprays to me. Every time I wear it I always get someone asking me what I'm wearing. I buy a new bottle when my current bottle is half full

    Read More
    Charlene W. April 3, 2017
  • Always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this scent originally over 30 years ago. Always my number one cologne to go to and is always on my vanity. Nice light scent!

    Read More
    toni216 April 30, 2016
  • doris0713
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this several times.....what a bargain! I always get compliments. Will not buy it anywhere but Overstock.

    Read More
    doris0713 September 16, 2015
  • The shopping was easy and very good price!
    Verified Purchase

    The shopping was easy and very good price! The product is not available in department stores in my area.

    Read More
    janispaul August 28, 2012
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this product about every two months. I love this product. You cant go wrong with Alfred Sung....

    Read More
    naneki2 July 11, 2011
  • 100% Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money. I've never owned this perfume before so I can't compare it to another retailer but the price was good and I love the scent. The packaging was satisfactory, too. Fairly fast shipping. Would use this site again. Thank you.

    Read More
    samantha4567 October 29, 2008
  • Perfume a value
    Verified Purchase

    The Sung perfume arrived quickly and was purchased at a price which I thought was a value. My wife enjoys the scent (as do I)! I would purchase from this vendor again.

    Read More
    collegeofagprof May 13, 2008
  • Broken Top
    Verified Purchase

    Several years ago, a friend recommended this fragrance. I decided to try it when I saw it here on Overstock. This is a large bottle and it's a bargain. Unfortunately the black plastic dispenser top was cracked and then broke. I found a sprayer top from another cologne bottle that I had that fit (thank goodness) so it would spray. I'm not that pleased with the fragrance itself. I do wear it sometimes for daywear but prefer others I own instead. I had hoped for a light scent, possibly with low notes of grapefruit or with lemon grass and high notes of magnolia. Alfred Sung is so much more cloyingly "sweet" than what I looking for. I really like Bianca Bare, which is manufactured locally and I can certainly recommend it if you like florals. My favorite daytime cologne is Wings, it has been a reliable stand by of mine, and for years I wore White Linen for summer wear, it's also a lovely scent. Mainly, I was searching for something fresh, crisp and clean smelling for spring. Alfred Sung will do for now, but I will continue my search.

    Read More
    mrsinms April 13, 2008
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    I had such a hard time finding Alfred Sung SUNG and was just happy to have the opportunity to purchase it! My fear is that it is old stock...the scent isn't quite right and the sprayer dribbles a bit. This is a "no return" type sale and I knew this going in. It was worth the risk as the price was so reasonable. Not sure that I would buy it again...going to try and fix sprayer. Good Luck!

    Read More
    shoppingsusie March 30, 2008
  • Smells the same, but doesn't spray correctly
    Verified Purchase

    The spray comes out in a stream instead of a spray. Therefore it dispenses too much with one spray. I have to hold the bottle 4 feet away from my arm to keep too much from going onto my body.

    Read More
    bethbb February 29, 2008
  • Perfume, Genuine, Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled the perfume ordered is exactly that which I wished to replace! Quality and affordability. I'll be back many times for deals like this!

    Read More
    amazonwomyn February 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    almanique May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links