Today: $19.99

At other retailer: $27.24

Save $7.25 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Singing praises for sung
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this perfume .... it's my best choice every time

    Read More
    julie w. January 27, 2017
  • The scent is light but does not last at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I received it yesterday and the smell is ok but does not last at all. Not sure if this is authentic

    Read More
    Lesly M. August 26, 2016
  • One of my fave!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Alfred Sung! I've been wearing this scent for over 10 years! Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    PM P. May 17, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell I always get compliments

    Read More
    dm8915 March 14, 2016
  • A classic...
    Verified Purchase

    I was introduced to Sung by my mother years ago. I especially love wearing this scent during the winter months. No issues with the tester bottle and would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    julesandme February 17, 2016
  • individual
    Verified Purchase

    love it (i Keep buying more!)

    Read More
    melliejj June 15, 2015
  • bluemo
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this product. Have been wearing for years.

    Read More
    bluemo8865 May 14, 2015
  • Eileen C.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order for Alfred Sung in a timely manner and am very happy with it. I was nearly out of it and am happy I replaced it since the scent is charming.

    Read More
    Eileen C. February 13, 2015
  • Great Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this perfume for years. And still till this day I always get complemented on how clean and fresh it smells. Day time wear or night.

    Read More
    rainey61 October 7, 2013
  • Sung ...wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell .... Large bottle....last through out the day ....get lots of "what are you wearing smells great "

    Read More
    forevergidget September 21, 2013
  • perfrume
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorites. I wear it all the time and always get asked what I am wearing.

    Read More
    lvpat08 August 20, 2013
  • Alfred Sung's Sung perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I already had some of this perfume and loved it, so I am just replenishing what I already had. Love the smell of this one.

    Read More
    jadolphin99 May 20, 2013
  • sung toilette spray
    Verified Purchase

    this was a present to a friend. she has expressed several times it is one of her favorite toilet sprays.

    Read More
    sandpiperrun January 19, 2013
  • Love this fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is my 'go to' place for Sung. I have ordered before and never had a problem. I get the tester and it is a stunning 3.4 oz bottle that lets you get the VERY LAST drop so there is no waste. People compliment the fragrance and ask what it is.....now I don't wear anything else.

    Read More
    doris0713 December 30, 2012
  • Lovely and Lovelier
    Verified Purchase

    If you want people to follow you around, you should definitely buy Sung by Alfred Sung. I've been wearing it for years, and continue to get compliments everywhere I go....The tester bottle is lovely....not much different from the "fancy" one that you do not need. Even perfect for a gift. But don't forget, scents do smell differently on different people. Try just one before you buy many at one time as I do. Absolutely cannot beat the price at Overstock! And remember, a little goes a long way!!!! Without a doubt, Sung is my favorite Alfred Sung cologne.

    Read More
    mgbcal1 October 23, 2012
  • Always smells good!
    Verified Purchase

    Alfred Sung is a tried and true scent for me so I knew I would love it! Unfortunately, the spray bottle is sub-par. It worked well enough that I didn't want to bother with returning it. First, the opening that houses where the cologne sprays out, was blocked. I had to disassemble all the plastic parts in order to twist it correctly into place to allow for the scent to spray out. It has never been too secure, but it is good enough to use functionally. Additionally, the taller bottle is somewhat awkward to hold.

    Read More
    manine September 27, 2012
  • this was a gift purchase.it was exactly as expecte
    Verified Purchase

    A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTERINLAW..HER FAVORITE SCENT.. I SAVED A LOT OF MONEY

    Read More
    jackiesunshine September 10, 2012
  • MY FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    MY FAVORITE SCENT AT A WONDERFUL PRICE.. SENT QUICKLY...THANK YOU !!!!!

    Read More
    littleroo August 22, 2012
  • Light Every Day Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely light fragrance which I have been wearing every day.. I received the order very quickly from Overstock.com and saved quite a bit over a department store purchase.

    Read More
    winstroup August 16, 2012
  • "O" prices really rock. Quick service!
    Verified Purchase

    I order Sung about every other month. The price and delivery are fantastic. Keep up the good work Overstock.com.

    Read More
    naneki2 June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links