| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Shi Women's Three-piece Fragrance Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So classy and beautiful scent!
    Verified Purchase

    I get asked all the time what kind of perfume I'm wearing on the plane, in a mall, grocery shopping!! My friends all want it which I've let a few close ones in on it because you can't find this in most department stores. Please don't ever stop selling it!!

    Read More
    Melissa B. July 10, 2017
  • Praise worthy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this perfume since it first came out...or since I discovered it. I received plenty compliment and people wanting to know what I am wearing.

    Read More
    assured December 16, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice itemNice itemNice itemNice item

    Read More
    Kishore M. August 23, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Shi!! At such a great price this was a win,win!

    Read More
    Tiffany D. April 20, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite scents! It is light and smells clean, fresh and has a light floral scent. I was so happy hat it came in a set, because I like to have the body lotion to wear with the perfume. Great value!

    Read More
    debdi October 14, 2013
  • My New Favourite!
    Verified Purchase

    Light floral, clean and refreshing scent. Ideal for daily wear. And what a great deal on Overstock. Arrived within days of purchase.

    Read More
    Dunny July 8, 2013
  • Alfred
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favourite fragrance and i love it when ever i can get a set of it... very please with it...

    Read More
    mnmchazy March 28, 2012
  • Love this perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product, the shipping, and delivery, etc. I simply found what I wanted, ordered it and I recieved my email confirmations and I tracked the package and it was here in no time and it was in perfect condition, ready to be wrapped as a gift. Thanks

    Read More
    katiejoe January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links