Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Shi Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lite scent for everyday use!

    Read More
    Nelson H. March 30, 2017
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this scent.

    Read More
    maggie2131 December 21, 2016
  • chef
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. This is my go to fragrance. Have been using for years.

    Read More
    Christine A. November 3, 2016
  • Shi
    Verified Purchase

    Best smelling stuff in the world

    Read More
    Natalie N. September 12, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy again !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sdjw January 24, 2016
  • Lovely aroma
    Verified Purchase

    Shi perfume is a light wonderful smelling. But yet it last for hours .

    Read More
    ang816 January 12, 2016
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was considered eu parfume, it was more like toilet water... ver little scent which lasted no time.

    Read More
    pratt2 August 4, 2012
  • Best kept secrets
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with the timely manner in which the item shipped and delivered to my home. The packaging arrived in excellent condition. The perfume was fresh and true to scent. It is an ideal scent for any woman who wants a clean scent that is feminine and alluring.

    Read More
    smellgudqn March 22, 2012
  • Great Light Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, lasts all day, light clean scent, perfect for any occasion!

    Read More
    kmmil March 6, 2012
  • All was proper
    Verified Purchase

    Product was what was desired, price was excellent, and product was received in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    euterpe July 23, 2011
  • Pretty, sophisticated scent
    Verified Purchase

    Shi has been one of my favorite perfumes for years now. When I saw the price on Overstock.com, i was just amazed. It's a perfume I would've bought regardless of the price, always a light floral i prefer to use in the daytime, but even at night, I always get compliments. It's softer and not overpowering like several other perfumes, that's why it's been a long-standing favorite.

    Read More
    monica002 December 27, 2009
  • excellent fragrance for the price

    This is a really nice light fragrance which would probably be most appropriate for a younger woman. It is not "high end" like Dolce & Gabbana or Dior, but it is a really nice upgrade from, say, Clinique Happy or the like, especially for a twenty-something girl. The fragrance is hard to describe, but I would say it is a little bit floral, but not a rosey type floral; rather it is more of a fresh crisp floral. It has a little bit of a wood and water smell as well. It isn't heavy or warm; it has no spice or vanilla type tones to it. It's definitely a "cool" smell. I would describe it as light, clean, youthful, sophisticated, and intriguing. It is a great year-round fragrance, but speaks more of winter than summer. As for the lasting power of the fragrance, it doesn't last all day, and you'll need to reapply, but at the same time, it's not too heavy, which is a plus. I like to spray this on my hair before I put it up, and then I can get a fresh whiff when I let my hair down. I get compliments on this fragrance all the time!

    Read More
    novabrite April 12, 2009
  • expected more
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I expected alot more. It may just be me, but I am used to high end fragrences, this just did not make the cut for me. I am not upset as it only cost a fraction of what I normally spend. It does smell ok, but does not last long at all. I guess I will be gifting this to my mother-in-law!!!!!

    Read More
    satisfiedkissimmee January 3, 2009
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't decide on this fragrance because the ingredients were not listed. I use very earthy fragrances and this definately would be more floral. I guess I should stick with fragrances that are familiar to me.

    Read More
    csol3 July 30, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice scent! Not very strong or overpowering. I would recommend this to others and buy it again myself.

    Read More
    kimgeoff July 7, 2008
  • Yummy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I first discovered this fragrance while shopping for a birthday present for a friend!! I instantly fell in love with the perfume, but didn't want to pay $40-60 for it!! Overstock.com has once again outdone themselves....affordable pricing, easy to follow ordering, speedy shipping, and product as described!! I love this clean, fresh, sweet, light, innocent, youthful yet sophisticated fragrance!! The only drawback (if I may say) is that it doesn't last that long...but I have no problem reapplying!! I will definitely purchase this product again...thanks Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    kitty28 May 30, 2008
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought to myself if this is so inexpensive there is no way it can be a great smell. Boy was i pleasantly surprised. Great feminine smell. This scent has personality. You can put it on and say to yourself this is me! Love it!

    Read More
    itsworthit May 10, 2008
  • I love this fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal for the price! This is a nice, clean fragrance that lasts all day without being overpowering. The shape of the bottle is beautiful, as well as the little black block of wood that it sits on. I truly feel good when I wear this fragrance.

    Read More
    ekabna April 10, 2008
  • Shi is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I first encountered this scent last month. My sister-in-law was wearing it and she smelled so lovely I had to try it. I love it just as much on myself. Great price on this item through Overstock. Try it!

    Read More
    triciavt March 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pakrat50 August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links