Today: $17.99

At other retailer: $39.50

Save $21.51 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Shi Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gift of Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 people who received "Shi" love it. Shi is light, but not sweet. The scent blends wit a person's body perfectly.

    Read More
    Tamara W. December 13, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sdjw January 24, 2016
  • great deal

    great price , great deal. Why buy anywhere else ?

    Read More
    Stephanie J. January 19, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume.....my favorite.

    Read More
    auntmom2 December 8, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a bit softer than I remember and the color is a bit clearer than the blue in the picture or the blue from my last bottle. But same great smell. So far so good.

    Read More
    Claudette h. January 13, 2015
  • Shi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fresh smell and cheap price for it.....u won't get disappointed

    Read More
    lokelanim September 24, 2014
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of this and loving it. So I bought another one for my sister as a birthday gift and she loves it too.

    Read More
    sophiayu March 5, 2013
  • Fruity,but,nice
    Verified Purchase

    Shi is a light fruity fragrance, not much staying power, but nice,it gives you a little lift. Good office fragrance. I LOVE SUNG, the original, by Alferd Sung, based on that I ordered this one. I will stick with the original SUNG. If you like citrusy odors, this is your fragrance.

    Read More
    4hzglory November 6, 2010
  • worst perfume i own
    Verified Purchase

    i hated the over bearing smell of this perfume, will not be purchasing again. it doesnt smell good at all

    Read More
    miisznene89 October 16, 2010
  • cornerstone8605
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fragrance...very subtle but noticeable! I am happy with my purhcase as well as the price!

    Read More
    cornerstone8605 May 13, 2010
  • Great Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume is light, watery and refreshing and just a hint of flowery scent. Perfect for day time wear. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jewlerylover March 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eleanor S. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise J. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links