Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Pure Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pure for Women by Alfred Sung 3.4-ounce Eau de Par
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly my scent, but not unlike the description.

    Read More
    jsmokoff June 17, 2013
  • Pure Freshness
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this light all day perfume and the was perfect deal. Will order Pure again for sure!

    Read More
    sebring04 May 25, 2013
  • Alfred Sung's Pure
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful perfume. Love the smell and it lasts considerably longer than some of his other perfumes. Will order another one when O receives another supply of it.

    Read More
    jadolphin99 May 20, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is A great product for a Great Price I would recommend this perfums to friend and family!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mcpr May 14, 2013
  • Wonderful, fresh, clean scent!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent, fast shipping, exactly as depicted on site!!!

    Read More
    nurselm72 May 2, 2013
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wearing this product for years and was so shocked to see howl ittle it cost on O/S. Generally, much more expensive in the retail stores. A real bargain on O/X.

    Read More
    karen0801 April 25, 2013
  • Love the fresh scent
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this scent, similar to Alfred Sung Spa which I really miss. Clean fresh scent and a fabulous price

    Read More
    fireboysgirl April 23, 2013
  • Agree with other reviews - great deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you really can't go wrong. As we all know by now this bottle doesn't come with a cap because it is a tester but it still smells great and I don't mind having it sit on my vanity top with my other perfumes without a cap. The caps sometimes get irritating anyway because they don't always stay put or fit correctly especially if they are decorative so I often toss the difficult ones to save myself the headache of fumbling with a poorly fitting cap. Tthe fragrance is light, fresh and somewhat crisp with a hint of floral but not overpowering. The description says white orchid with woods so that would explain the muted floral because the woody notes keep it subdued and give it that clean sharp scent. It's a good everyday scent because it's not too heavy or sweet. Get it while you can because who knows how long it will be available.

    Read More
    anonimouse April 4, 2013
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I've purchased testers and it won't be the last. The bottle was full and the top was protected although it does come with out the top. This is a steal of a deal!

    Read More
    chtrod March 29, 2013
  • Pure for Women
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light fragrance. For everyday. Wished it lasted longer but a great price for a large bottle. I buy testers and find them to be great!!!

    Read More
    brendamariemchone March 24, 2013
  • Amazing deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the huge bottle of purfume, it smells so soft and light perfect for spring!!!

    Read More
    3lily March 22, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    smellsl beautiful. even my son loves it. it is so refreshing

    Read More
    puddingpop March 15, 2013
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Contents excellent, was missing a protector for the top of container therefore you cannot travel with sprayer

    Read More
    coonsumer March 6, 2013
  • SOOOO HAPPY! THIS IS JUST PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN ORDERING TESTERS ALWAYS KNOW WHAT THE PRODUCT SMELLS LIKE PRIOR TO PURCHASE. GO TO COSMETICS COUNTER AND TRY IT OUT. I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE AND I KNOW WHAT AN AMAZING VALUE THIS IS. I SAVE CAPS FROM PREVIOUS PURCHASES AND WHEN THE OPPORTUNITY ARRIVES TO GET THESE PHENOMENAL DEALS I POUNCE! THIS ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION, SPRAYER PROTECTED, WORKS PROPERLY, SMELLS DEVINE AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT.....SO HAPPPPPY! I WILL BE PURCHASING TESTERS AGAIN! KEEP IT UP OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    blondicat March 3, 2013
  • I very so much enjoy this parfume
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product, it is high quality and the price is awesome.

    Read More
    mama2008 February 27, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    To my surprise the bottle I received was full, with only the decorative cap missing but since it's for me that really didn't matter. I wore this scent years ago and was pleased to find it here on O. I plan to purchase other testers if this is the norm. Great deal.

    Read More
    tphelps January 30, 2013
  • Sweet Smell, Sweet Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived very fast. Although this is a tester, the bottle was completely full. I was very surprised and appreciative of that. The only thing is that I expected this to smell very clean and to me it smells very sweet, but it does smell good. I will wear this perfume on occassion. If you like a sweet smelling perfumes, then you will love this product.

    Read More
    msvalentine January 28, 2013
  • apprioprate tittled
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I expected, it smelled wonderful. I have had several complients when I have worn my new favorite scent Alfred Sung Pure. The smell stays on all day as if you have just sprayed it on. I highly recommend this Parfum spray you will not be sorry you bought it, and the overstock price was well below the department store price.

    Read More
    marciej December 29, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great alternative to paying full price for a bottle. I wouldn't buy this as a gift for someone else because it doesn't come with a box or cap. But if it's just for yourself then who cares. It's a wonderfully fresh and clean scent that I have gotten several compliments on while wearing.

    Read More
    thollow37 January 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sophia C. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links