Today $16.89

At other retailer: $21.53

Save $4.64 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Paradise Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • one of my favs!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Alfred Sung Paradise for men first of all the bottle is very pretty it's green and it's kind of triangular the smell in size of a tropical rainforest type of smell you won't go wrong with this one

    Read More
    linguino.G December 15, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Good Good Good, excellent product,will buy again

    Read More
    Paul Paul August 9, 2017
  • Lameek
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best colonge I've ever bought smells awesome is a panty dropper is all she wrote.

    Read More
    Eddie R. January 15, 2017
  • Loved the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the smell of this cologne. Not too strong and I got a compliment from colleagues, they were asking me what kind of cologne I'm using because it smell so good.

    Read More
    marky425 November 19, 2016
  • joey from jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Like all of Alfred Sung products, but this is the best !

    Read More
    joey from jersey September 2, 2015
  • Best price ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this sent for years and every time I hug someone they always ask me what I'm wearing and that it smells so fresh. I normally pay $45-$50 a bottle the price here was amazing so I bought two.

    Read More
    Clint G. January 15, 2015
  • Wow !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS, is an Experience for Your Nostrils !!! Great Nightly Wear. Club, Erotic Rendevous, Dinner Meetings !! This scent can do it All !!!

    Read More
    overseeoverstock1 July 16, 2014
  • Positive-an flirty
    Verified Purchase

    Great smelling for all day and all night, women want to stay close because of the fragrance and eventually they will ask "what are you wearing that smells so good".

    Read More
    child111 June 4, 2013
  • Sung Paradise- not so sunny...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been an Alfred Sung fan for years but was a little disappointed with this one. It's such a light cologne that I can't really smell it at all just a few hours after applying; unlike the original Alfred Sung. I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend, sorry.

    Read More
    kissypop May 23, 2013
  • Great and Masculine
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Alfred Sung cologne and i must say in addition to the original Sung(Purple) botlle and the blue bottle(Hei) this Sung Paradise is just as good. It has a very kool green laid back out doorsy type smell..very crisp and clen. You can wear this day or night and the smell last on your body and especially cloths very well throughout the day. I highly recommend it..So far Alfred Sung has not let me down yet.

    Read More
    johnson3468 April 26, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    both my boys loved it with just a hint of the tropical green

    Read More
    0overstock0 November 1, 2012
  • Refreshing
    Verified Purchase

    Refreshing and clean and crisp. Can easily adapt to the daily grind and blend in to the early evening of events!!!!! Great!!!!!

    Read More
    ballplayer1201 May 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tristin G. December 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian D. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tom n. April 10, 2016