Today $22.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Forever Women's 4.2-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a poor representation of the original product

    Read More
    Battseeyon June 2, 2017
  • Everyday Go To
    Verified Purchase

    This scent has been a favorite of mine for years. Very light and not overpowering.

    Read More
    mwill99 January 26, 2017
  • P. harris
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! always loved this product. Great price!

    Read More
    Tequilla H. December 29, 2016
  • This is my Forever perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Simply the best I have ever used in my life

    Read More
    KEDESHA D. October 18, 2016
  • Adrianna Pastore
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, can I buy it from you? let me know.?

    Read More
    nanakkig4 August 12, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. Delivery on time

    Read More
    NICHOLE J. March 25, 2015
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear this fragrance because I thought it had a "clean" smell. The smell reminds me of cheap hairspray now. It could just be my body chemistry. It might be good for someone else, but not good for me.

    Read More
    cloycek January 7, 2014
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the way this smells on me..it takes me back on memory lane;)speedy shipping too!!!!!!

    Read More
    peekaboet December 26, 2013
  • soft parfum
    Verified Purchase

    This parfum has been around a long time, I still love the scent.

    Read More
    dorothy424 December 2, 2013
  • Good size bottle of perfume at a great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is hard to find in stores. I feel like I got a great sized bottle for a very reasonable price!! This is my first time shopping Overstock,,, will definitly shop again!!

    Read More
    angiearg September 13, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Best service, finallly I completed my chrismast gifts!

    Read More
    heraclita December 23, 2012
  • lovely i feel like i am in tropical garden
    Verified Purchase

    lovely very light and reminds me of a well manicured tropical garden

    Read More
    0overstock0 November 1, 2012
  • Forever Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. Very light with a lot of green notes

    Read More
    jmbmars September 4, 2012
  • forever parfum
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite perfume and this was the best buy, i will return and purchase again

    Read More
    califgal48 July 27, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for a long time, and I love it. It has a fresh, light fragrance.

    Read More
    lubird May 29, 2012
  • Couldn't find fragrance anywhere!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a first time customer of Overstock. I had been looking for a certain perfume and couldn't find it anywhere. My daughter-in-law is a customer and has had only said good things. So I figured why not? Very happy I did---found what I was looking, at a reasonable price and did not get stuck with an over-the-top shipping. I think the lower shipping cost is one reason I will continue to use Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    kathyo50 March 20, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal!!!! I buy as many as I can when It's available.

    Read More
    supershopper37 March 18, 2012
  • Forever Perfume by Alfred Sung
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to my sister. She loves it. Just a soft and light fragrance. It also is my favorite!

    Read More
    tpagrl1 February 10, 2012
  • Got this for my sister in law
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-in-law loves thi fragrance. I am glad I bought it at Overstock because I saved so much money.

    Read More
    sambie February 7, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fragrance for my daughter and she loves it - has used it for a few years and always looks forward to a new bottle. I was delighted that it arrived in time for Christmas even though I was a bit late ordering it. For the price, it is a very nice size bottle of perfume.

    Read More
    happyinsd2010 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links