Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexandra de Markoff Women's 1.7-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Prefer the Essence Mist of Alexandra

    Read More
    Bruce B. July 20, 2017
  • Delightful Alexandra
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much for carrying this wonderful perfume. I have been looking and looking for it and have finally found it!!! Alexandra is a very unique perfume. It lasts all day long and is very enigmatic. People keep asking what I am wearing cause I small so good!! Will always buy this brand!!

    Read More
    Julia C. T. December 30, 2016
  • NEW FORMULA?
    Verified Purchase

    DOES NOT SMELL LIKE THE SCENT I'VE WORN FOR OVER 30 YRS

    Read More
    pd2449 December 10, 2016
  • I've used this fragrance exclusively for 35+ years

    I've worn this fragrance exclusively because it is the only fragrance that doesn't give me a headache. Over the years many men have asked me the name so they could buy for their wives & girlfriends!

    Read More
    dg1950 May 2, 2014
  • One of my more favorite colognes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself as this is one of my more favorite colognes. I first noticed this cologne many years ago on a woman at a wedding. I have been wearing this cologne for 30 plus years. It can be difficult to find, so when I saw it on OverStock I felt like I hit the jackpot. The primary scent is musk and sandlewood which are two of my favorite scents. It's more of a fall/winter cologne, can get a little strong in the summer. This is usually my main cologne for that season. You don't have to put much on and it last a really long time.

    Read More
    masperka February 18, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this scent for my mother for Christmas - she can't find it in local department stores anymore she said, and I was able to find it on Overstock at a great price! She loved it, said it smelled just the same.

    Read More
    skiing16 January 10, 2010
  • Smell'n Good
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I got on Overstock.com. I was so surprised that you had "Alexandra" by Alexandra DeMarkoff. I've worn Alexandra for many years and it is my favorite, however, for the past 3 to 4 years I haven't been able to locate it. Now I have a source and I'm very happy. Please make sure you always have this brand and fragrance, I'll be ordering another bottle when the one I have is 2/3's empty.Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jeannie123 August 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser378058 May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JO ANNA T. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy F. January 19, 2017