Today $19.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Agadir Argan Oil 4-ounce Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and shiny hair with faster drying time. The best value price is at Overstock.com. elsewhere it is up to 50% more costly. This product does not disappoint.

    Read More
    OstkUser300552 October 7, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Agadir Argan oil treatment smells good and feels good leaving me with healthy looking hair.

    Read More
    laur August 28, 2017
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the description, this is not 100% pure argan oil as I expected. It contains silicone, other chemicals, and a strong perfume. Argan oil is the fourth item listed in the ingredients. The chemical odor made my eyes sting. I would encourage Overstock to show both the front and the back of the bottle so customers can see the list of ingredients and also the "Caution" paragraph in order to make an informed purchase, especially because it is specified that the product cannot be returned.

    Read More
    rheubie June 26, 2017
  • Much Better Than I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I decided to try this brand of hair oil instead of my usual Moroccan Oil. I'm very pleased with this product overall. It performs as well as my usual product but at a better price for the size bottle I purchased. I have very thick and naturally curly hair and I need a hair oil to soak in before I can apply any other hair products or I get nothing but frizz. This is a very good hair oil treatment and I won't hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    dmb0329 April 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't do my hair without it....removes tangles, makes hair look shiny without being greasy, reduces frizz, smells great, protects hair and makes hair dry more quickly.

    Read More
    Meredith W. September 28, 2016
  • Fantastic. Smells wonderful, too.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want silky clean hair this is your product, my grand daughter had heavy 2 feel long hair and she washes it every day. Wow dryness GONE. My silver hair is silky, no friz, smooth and smells delicious.

    Read More
    Barbara L. August 26, 2016
  • No review needed here...
    Verified Purchase

    Just a resounding YES. Have used this for years. It's the only product that softens my long thick bushy hair.

    Read More
    1dana6030 July 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product daily and I love the way it feels and smells on my scalp. It is a bit thick however but it doesn't leave your hair sticky.

    Read More
    ricjay29 May 27, 2016
  • ladyfan
    Verified Purchase

    I only used it once and it is not bad.

    Read More
    ladyfan January 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    What a great entangled and love the smell, have tried other brands that are too heavy/thick and look oily and do not smell nice, this brand is my favorite I even use it on my poodles and am sure they appreciate how easy their combing goes.

    Read More
    Lauri P. January 4, 2016
  • Argan Oil
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best addition to your daily hair routine! Used regularly, I don't have as much frizz in my naturally curly hair, and much less broken ends.

    Read More
    Mary A. November 19, 2015
  • Best oil ever...
    Verified Purchase

    I love Argan oil made by this brand. It really helps to keep my hair moist and hydrated throughout the day...

    Read More
    Brenda S. October 21, 2015
  • It's a bit heavier than I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Still a good product if you need to tame your frizz.

    Read More
    Deenick August 19, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, works great with my wavy hair. Will buy again.

    Read More
    tinkercat2 June 2, 2015
  • horrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    The oil has a horrible, unbearable smell.

    Read More
    lakerjulie May 15, 2015
  • Isabelle from Fallbrook ca
    Verified Purchase

    Really gets tangles out and keeps hair smooth..a must for long hair.

    Read More
    isabelle May 9, 2015
  • Nice Hair
    Verified Purchase

    Makes your hair feel fantastic!!

    Read More
    Madeline A. April 23, 2015
  • Love Agadir Argan Oil....
    Verified Purchase

    Works Wonders...Totally have to have it in my home!

    Read More
    mookima April 21, 2015
  • Susie Q
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this product several times. I have fine, color treated hair. Love this product. Makes my hair shine and removes tangles after shampoo.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 21, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Makes look rich and shine.

    Read More
    Sharon R. March 28, 2015