Read All Reviews for Agadir Argan Oil 0.25-ounce Treatment (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • RICH TREATMENT
    Verified Purchase

    LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND MANAGABLE

    Read More
    rubyred10 May 18, 2016
  • Conditioning for the hair.
    Verified Purchase

    This Argon oil is a very good product to use after shampooing your hair. It conditions the hair and keeps it healthy.

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 27, 2016
  • hair
    Verified Purchase

    use it 3 times a week love it

    Read More
    cpgirl February 19, 2016
  • ladyfan
    Verified Purchase

    I like argan oil and this seems ok.

    Read More
    ladyfan December 30, 2015
  • Little goes a long way
    Verified Purchase

    This oil is great. My hair is super soft and smells fantastic!

    Read More
    thinksnow2 December 15, 2015
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    The smell is delicious... Hair was very soft and shiny

    Read More
    supanatural December 7, 2015
  • Miss Moore
    Verified Purchase

    ALL I CAN SAY ONCE ADMINISTERED TO MY HAIR EVERY FIBER OF MY HAIR FELT LIKE PURE SILK, LOVE THIS TREATMENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    Tina M. June 13, 2015
  • Silicone
    Verified Purchase

    It softens the hair temporarily because that's what silicones do. I use it to refresh a style that might need it but it's not something I would use daily.

    Read More
    Chantel W. April 27, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for my daughter, she love it

    Read More
    DianeQ April 24, 2015
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This product makes your hair so smooth and repairs damage. A little goes a long way in fine hair. Love it.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 April 22, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This item was shipped within a few days and was delivered in a timely manner. I used it a few times and noticed a difference in the frizz in my hair. I have shorter hair so I didn't use the whole tube, but am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shopper que April 7, 2015
  • Leaves hair very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This product is pretty good, it actually leaves your hair very soft and moisturized also you get a lot of packets so I predict that you won't run out anytime soon.

    Read More
    nolagirl32 January 6, 2015
  • Argan oil provides sheen and moisture
    Verified Purchase

    This oil provides sheen and moisture to the hair. A little goes a long way. I use it to moisten the ends of my hair which is dry from frequent coloring. It is not 100% Argan oil, but it does the intended job. The little packets are also convenient for travel.

    Read More
    vinny's-ex-wife August 5, 2014
  • great on all hair
    Verified Purchase

    this stuff is amazing. Whether you color, perm or have frizzy hair, this is great and it takes so little. when you run it through your hair any left on your hands, rub in into nails and cuticles. After I bought these smaller sizes I found out you can buy it in bottle form..I use about the size of a pea, rub through your hands and message it in through hair. Then brush. It even helps your scalp. I love this hair oil because it doesn't look oily and makes your hair soft and shine.

    Read More
    flasparkle1948 June 28, 2014
  • Great leave in conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves hair moisturized without weighing hair down. Love it!!! Really good price compared to Target.

    Read More
    suuzie December 3, 2013
  • Argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product for my short dry hair as it helps tame my ends; however, this is not pure argan oil. It's an inexpensive way to try this product . I poured the packets into another bottle as I do not use it all at once. I think it would be a great product for those with long hair that needs smoothing.

    Read More
    sumalla November 26, 2013
  • didi59
    Verified Purchase

    love it, will buy again...its all it says it is and more!!!!!!

    Read More
    didi59 October 15, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have thick curly hair. This product doesn't give me the smoothness I expected and leaves my hair frizzy and fly away. It does make my hair soft - which is nice for some, but not so much for my type of hair. Oh yeah, it smells great and I got compliments on how good I smelled!

    Read More
    roksgto1 September 21, 2013
  • Handy gifts for my customers, they love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I often give hair treatments to my customer's damaged hair, it shows such an improvement and I work less when styling, it is much more manageable.

    Read More
    molinagrn7 August 13, 2013
  • Great treatment for dry, processed hair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! I was a little concerned about the smell, but I actually like it. A little of this product goes a long way. My hair is short, but very thick. I was able to get 3 uses out of each tube. I consolidated all of my tubes into a 5 oz. container for ease of use.

    Read More
    lisaanne68 June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links