Today: $15.17

At other retailer: $29.04

Save $13.87 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Agadir Argan 5.1-ounce Oil Spray Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just starting using
    Verified Purchase

    I received this a few days ago and have only tried it two or three times. I can tell a small difference in drying time and it does feel soft. I tried ti all over the first time but it just didn't do well on my hair near the root area so then I started just spraying the entire bottom half and that worked great for me. The biggest difference showed when I went to flat iron my hair. It was so much smoother and looked so good. Give it a try.... just remember if you are not impressed after the first use try spraying it a little lower down.

    Read More
    Dixie B. May 30, 2017
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loooooove this product!! It doesn't weigh my hair down at all! The smell alone is the main reason I buy it, not to mention, the shine and it has grown my hair over 2 inches in just 1 month!!!!

    Read More
    Mary M. February 17, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this oil for the past two years. It keeps my hair less tangled from swimming and keeps it shiny.

    Read More
    Kim D. January 15, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome value and love this product

    Read More
    Aloha007 November 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This product keeps my hair healthy and shiny. I have half as much breakage when I flat iron and it smells great!

    Read More
    Jaime B. August 30, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great at taming the frizz and making my hair sleek and smooth!!

    Read More
    Priscilla L. June 8, 2016
  • Unruly hair
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for hair to help tame slight frizzes.

    Read More
    Donna M. May 30, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great just like the store and a good price too

    Read More
    Jeisy P. April 25, 2016
  • Anita L.
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves this stuff.

    Read More
    Anita L. January 19, 2016
  • Best oil ever
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended by my hairstylist and love the product! It protects my hair from heat damage and moisture. I just wish it has different fragrance - it smells a bit old lady's product. But it's much worth to stand the smell. I spray it before I use a hair iron, and my hair has been all day straight.

    Read More
    Junko S. January 6, 2016
  • Great hair product
    Verified Purchase

    Strong perfume scent but other than that, works great to soften and smooth

    Read More
    jessica m. December 24, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spray treatment! It is very lightweight and has a pleasant smell. It does not weigh down my hair and gives excellent heat protection from styling appliances. It also works great as a finishing spray and provides a nice sheen/gloss to hair. You can also use it prior to blow drying your hair as a leave in conditioner and it cuts down significantly the drying time. I cannot be without my Agadir Argan Oil spray!

    Read More
    Iris K. November 19, 2015
  • Best Oil Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    my stylist recommended this for me, i have thin, fine hair. I love the Agadir Argan Oil. I use it everyday, it doesn't weight down my hair and it leaves it very shiny!! Highly recommend this product!!

    Read More
    Sherrie G. November 13, 2015
  • Agadir Oil
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product it's great light weight and smells very good. I used this product on a daily basis. It keep my hair healthily and shinny.

    Read More
    susiejones66 August 11, 2015
  • Bye bye frizz!
    Verified Purchase

    This tames the worst of humidity hair. I use it on my body too. Win-win!

    Read More
    debbie l. July 10, 2015
  • Best spray out there
    Verified Purchase

    My hairdresser recommended this product to me for my fine brittle hair. I have used it for over a year and honestly could not go without it. Doesnt weigh my hair down and gives it a healthy soft sheen and feel..no more frizzies

    Read More
    Renee G. July 1, 2015
  • Best Stuff Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have thick, coarse, curly, frizzy hair. Agadir Argan Oil Spray is the best product I have ever found for taming it with the flat iron. This does not weigh the hair down or make it greasy.

    Read More
    Kathy T. April 21, 2015
  • Smooth and protect your hair
    Verified Purchase

    Just a few spritzes to protect your hair and help make it smooth and silky.

    Read More
    David H. February 7, 2015
  • To much hype about this Agadir Argan Oil.
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited to receive this product and get started on my hair that has grown course and frizzy over the years. I continued to use the product for over 2 weeks and there was absolutely no change. If only we could find just one product that we could all depend on year after year. Will not purchase again.

    Read More
    geronamo May 16, 2013
  • grea item
    Verified Purchase

    Attention savvy shoppers; check out the price @ CVS (almost double!!!). It makes your hair soft & manageable.

    Read More
    heidiho1010 August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links