Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Height White Bath Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gene, Retired, (Age 85)
    Verified Purchase

    Used several times in Travel Trailer and motels. Compact and easy to set up and store while traveling. Also was a good price for handicap

    Read More
    Eugene A. N. November 3, 2016
  • GREAT STOOL FOR THE BATH
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT STOOL FOR THE BATH, BUT IS SLICK IF YOU SIT ON IT WITH A SOAPY BOTTOM, SO RINSE BEFORE SITTING.

    Read More
    pmhf1 August 3, 2016
  • Excellent Bath Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and adjust to the height you want. Great product.

    Read More
    1947bob July 30, 2016
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made of quality materials. It fits in my narrow tub perfectly.

    Read More
    msk1953 January 30, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    In the highest position the stool feels unsteady

    Read More
    sierrocilla November 25, 2015
  • Bath stool
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine for it's purpose.

    Read More
    cindyvortex August 20, 2015
  • Perfect size for a regular bath tub.
    Verified Purchase

    Mum visited and I found out she was having a hard time standing up in the tub. Bought this for her. What a relief! Perfect... Price wise too.Very easy to assemble and disassemble. She gladly travelled back with it.

    Read More
    xxxtuci October 9, 2014
  • Adjustable Height Bath stool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the bath after a hip replacement. It was perfect for the shower and sturdy.I felt very secure using it.

    Read More
    diane5251 August 7, 2014
  • shower stool
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something for safety that didn't take up all the room in the shower or bathroom. This is perfect, and it cost less than most I had priced. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    muttibarb July 30, 2014
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was VERY simple to put together. Not the prettiest of bath stools, but I just needed something to get me by during my pregnancy.

    Read More
    stefaniehm July 22, 2014
  • Great Bath Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The ROUND bath stool really was a great aid to my 99 yr old Mom. The rectangular stool was too large for her bathtub. It was easy to adjust; just what she wanted. The price was great, too. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    justravel May 7, 2014
  • great bath stool
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard for me to wash my feet or shave legs in the shower so I bought this stool and it helps a lot. It does not take up much room and blends into the tile I have.

    Read More
    triesen January 25, 2014
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a smaller shower chair, and this fit the bill. It works perfectly, and it is sturdy. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    animalwho July 24, 2013
  • great bath stool, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it has no drainage holes, so I sat in a puddle of cold water this morning. Otherwise, really great little bath stool, very lightweight, exactly what I was looking for, and Overstock had it at an excellent price. Lean it on its side when you're done to drain off the water.

    Read More
    indigo108 July 15, 2013
Sponsored Links