| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $106.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Able Life Space Saver Walker 2.0

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • May not be Physical Therapy Approved but only one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So lightweight and folds up to such a small size, great for putting anywhere next to you at restaurants, concerts, symphony performances etc. this is only walker I could fine that elders can easily lift over curbs, so light and yet very durable and rolls very well! We have used with slides on back or 'tennis balls'. Recommend highly for those who walk short distances and don't need walker with chair!!!

    Read More
    redleftie July 31, 2017
  • Great Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for My 90 Year Old Mom..She Loves it. It's light Sturdy and extremely Versitile Getting into Tight Areas

    Read More
    Michael M. December 10, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst walker I've ever had. It doesn't even steer good. Can't wait till this thing breaks so I can throw it in the garbage

    Read More
    Joanne B. October 8, 2016
  • Space Saver Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my original walker like this, but updated to this one which is sturdier but just as easy to handle. Everywhere I go, get compliments on it and a friend also purchased one she loved mine so much. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a lighter weight walker. Regular walkers are heavier and more difficult to deal with getting them in and out of the car. Got the Rose colored one and love it! 8/16 update. Still love this walker and get lots of compliments on it. However, wish they made the slides on the back to be more durable. I just replaced them as they wore down to less than 1/16" thickness and one of them broke off the walker. They need to revise this glide feature so they don't wear thin and have to be replaced. This is the one and only complaint I have about this Space Walker.

    Read More
    townwopity63 August 11, 2016
  • Actually 25 1/2" wide at widest part
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Mother so she could get into a narrow bathroom door. It was said to be 21" wide (according to one of the answers to a question) and I knew that would work. I was very disappointed when it arrived. It is the same width as her current walker at 25 1/2". Provider needs to make this clear. Walker however is very sturdy and solidly made.

    Read More
    Becky C. June 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great walker, folds out of the way easily. I only use it to get safely from my bed to the bathroom at night.

    Read More
    Margaret C. February 11, 2016
  • Medicare Code ???

    Does anyone know the Medicare Code for filing please?

    Read More
    OstkUser84521lisamc59 February 10, 2016
  • Handicapped Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    As a handicapped lady I find this new type of walker extremely easy to use. It's compact closed size is great for getting in/out of car trunk. I find this walker much more easier to use than the standard walker. It doesn't take up as much space and it light for mobility.

    Read More
    azlady831 August 22, 2012
  • Standers space saver walker
    Verified Purchase

    The walker is a nice unit, folds very easy for transport or in restaurant.

    Read More
    eei2424 April 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol R. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry D. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links