Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Able Life Bedside Mighty Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this was just what 87 year old dad needed to get in and out off bed... fit was easy, holds tight.. very pleased, wished I hadn't waited so long to find, price was great

    Read More
    Roxanne May 23, 2017
  • I would buy this item again.
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    I bought this Bedside Mighty Rail for my husband to help him get in and out of bed--as well as to keep him from falling out of bed---when he is dreaming. It seems to be doing it's job. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Old Lady May 11, 2017
  • highly recommended for physically limited handicap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a very sturdy rail to help my mother in law to get out of her bed in a easy way. we were worried that after breaking her hip that she would not be able to get in and out of her own bed. i thought she would have to keep her rented hospital bed in order to help her after we were confident that she could stay in her home by herself. while browsing on overstock for medical aides to help her with different items that could make things easier for her to remain self suficent, i stumbled upon this neat little bed rail. just the right size and very secure. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 21, 2017
  • Nice storage, good stabilizer...would buy again!
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    We bought a Mighty Rail for my mom and she kept asking for one for the other side of the bed. She puts her things in the pocket, it was easy to install and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    Pat's daughter March 19, 2017
  • The rail works excellent for my father in his bedroom!
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    Excellent products for the handicapped!

    Read More
    None March 10, 2017
  • BEDSIDE RAIL
    Verified Purchase

    FANTASTIC WOULD NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH OUT IT TO GET IN AND OUT OF BED THANK YOU.

    Read More
    paul m. February 12, 2017
  • This works!
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    I bought this for my husband . It works great

    Read More
    Dave November 24, 2016
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    I never new this existed, for the time being it is all I need is a little assistance

    Read More
    Ray November 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    love it

    Read More
    roger August 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    love it

    Read More
    roger August 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    love it

    Read More
    Phyllis April 26, 2016
  • Enables my patients
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    The bed rail has enabled many of my patients to independently and safely get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Edward March 25, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    Just what I needed to help me get up from a chair. Great product.

    Read More
    Richard December 11, 2015
  • Excellent for arthritis!
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    The doorknob grips are excellent for my arthritic hands. Both my husband and I have problems with the regular doorknob. These were easy to install, have a good texture and are very comfortable to use.

    Read More
    Patricia October 15, 2015
  • Very helpful
    Reviewed at http://www.ablelifesolutions.com/

    Very helpful in getting out of bed

    Read More
    William October 8, 2015
  • Great safety aid
    Verified Purchase

    This item works really well for transferring in and out of bed...and even getting dressed. The pockets work really well for remotes or a cordless phone. Great product!

    Read More
    Jean J. April 21, 2015
  • expensive but well built railing
    Verified Purchase

    This is not cheap, but I did not find anything better and cheaper. It is well designed. The handle, the pockets, the height, are all in the right places for easy access. It sturdy and easy to assemble. You can not go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    lawwiz February 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 84 year old dad. He is a bit stubborn and didn't think he needed a bed rail. Needless to say, he loves it! He uses it to assist him in and out of the bed.

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 29, 2015
  • This bed rail is small and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed rail for my mom who was visiting. It was perfect. It was small enough that it didn't impede her getting in and out of bed on her own.

    Read More
    Pookie October 21, 2014
  • Sturdy little helper
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical when I purchased this - how was it going to stay under my mattress when I put all of my weight on it? And, we have a sleep number bed, in which the mattress is very light. I was pleasantly surprised when my husband showed me the strap that connects to the other side of the bed frame to anchor it. This bed rail is a great solution to many issues you may have. I am using it after back surgery to help me turn over and get up. I also appreciate the pockets to put the remote controls in! It doesn't get in the way when you are getting in or out of bed. Overall, I am really happy with this bed rail, and recommend it for more than just old age!

    Read More
    diane5056 September 29, 2012
Sponsored Links