Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ALIVEe Signature II Massage Table Deluxe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. No wiggles and wobbles. Holds my 300+ lb body without a problem. Heavy for a small lady to lug around so get a cart so you can carry it!!!

    Read More
    jerseychicadee July 24, 2015
  • WORST MASSAGE TABLE I'VE EVER USED !
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made massage table. I sent mine back, as it swayed from side to side while working on clients. This table is not made to last, nor was it very comfortable for my clients to lay on. If I could give it less than 1 star, I would !!!

    Read More
    massageescape June 25, 2015
  • massage table
    Verified Purchase

    I think you would be able to find a product that is a little bit better quality for your money. do some research before you order this The face cradel is very cheap.

    Read More
    momonthego1 November 22, 2014
  • Love the table - but it's for short people!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. My clients say it's the most comfortable table massage table they've been on. I have 2 of these tables now. The only possible downside: I'm under 5' 4" and I like a short table - I have this table set on the highest setting,. which works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    judynono July 8, 2014
  • ALIVEe Signature II Massage Table Deluxe
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table. I only wish we used it more often. Stores easily.

    Read More
    ellisonsharon June 18, 2014
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    No complaint so far, besides a little vynal oddor, seems strong and sturdy, However, to be fair, I have only used it once. but so far so good.

    Read More
    elise2oo5 June 2, 2013
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the arm rest and side arm rest... table is heaver so I can put bigger person no need to worry there. overall I really like the table

    Read More
    297057 April 3, 2013
  • Want to tell everyone to get it as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband for Christmas. We couldn't wait. It is very nice and comfortable. Excellent buy for the price and it folds up into a very nice carrying case. Looks like it cost much more!

    Read More
    szagorski11 November 15, 2012
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made and comfortable table. Easy to set up. The only down side is that it's so heavy which makes transporting it a little difficult, but not impossible! Great present to myself : )

    Read More
    lm4peace February 19, 2012
  • Massage Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present for my daughter in law who is a massage therapist. I was the really the one who benefited from the present as I was the one who has gotten the massages. She was greatly impressed by the portability of the table and the sturdiness.

    Read More
    mcl77 August 12, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table. Our personal masseuse was impressed.

    Read More
    mays51 June 5, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    All around great deal. I love the table and it was shipped here very fast!!! I will be ordering more massage products from Overstock.com!!!!

    Read More
    karrik December 22, 2009
  • Definitely recommend

    I will Definitely Recommend ALIVEe massage table. All my clients love the table and my business has increased so much since getting the table. ALIVEe, You Rock!

    Read More
    janej2008 March 27, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim W. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    capitolhillrose December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolina z. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links