Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 35-percent Teeth Whitening Pen and Rapid Accelerator Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I DID NOT WORK
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah, I do not mean that I tried it for a few days and didnt notice a difference, I mean it arrived, broken. IT DID NOT WORK!!

    Read More
    Patrick H. June 2, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given 5 stars but the pen didn't work correctly we had to rig it, but once we got it to work been using for three days and alread see improvement.

    Read More
    OstkUser846735 January 2, 2017
  • Rapid Light Pen
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to help the process of using the teeth whitening gels.

    Read More
    Sharon R. November 18, 2015
  • Easy Whitening
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to apply, just paint it on and the light will keep your lips from touching your teeth. I could see a difference after the first time I have used it... I drink a lot of coffee.

    Read More
    giselle12 August 20, 2015
  • Teeth Whitening
    Verified Purchase

    Works good but you need to do it once a week

    Read More
    Nadine S. August 20, 2015
  • Whitening pen.
    Verified Purchase

    Works good and so easy to use.

    Read More
    Nelda M. July 29, 2015
  • POOR pruduct
    Verified Purchase

    The light did not work when I got it.. It was sent with bad batteries.. I don't know where to buy new ones and I don't think I should have to purchase them also.. Plus there was only enough whiting fluid for barely one application..

    Read More
    Cynthia C. July 14, 2015
  • Didn't see much change
    Verified Purchase

    I used this according to the directions and saw very little change in the whiteness of my teeth. The pen is PERFECT to get in those small spaces in between your teeth.

    Read More
    Mandy S. May 28, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as some of the other products I have tried since. It's okay but would not reorder this again. I don't think the light helps-maybe hype ???

    Read More
    gwammie April 13, 2013
  • worked in one day
    Verified Purchase

    withn one day i noticed a big difference and the price was right

    Read More
    jenmar14 March 28, 2013
  • Missing brush for pen.
    Verified Purchase

    Besides missing the brush, I have still used this product and have enjoyed it. I should have returned it for new but I hate having to return things. I have not experienced any sensitivity yet and I am very grateful for that, Overall I think this product is on to something good.

    Read More
    jlj79 September 1, 2012
  • It works!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that the device works, however, as far as if the technology itself works , I have no clue.. I purchased it saying what the heck let's try it out to see what happens. I used it with the Crest whitening product and my teeth did indeed brighten. But I'm not sure if the product actually made the difference. If you're a gadget person and vain at the same time this is definitely for you

    Read More
    osconsumer March 30, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't notice much difference using this product and I used it faithfully. I know it gets some of the surface stains but nothing will ever make your teeth really white unless you pay hundreds for a professional whitening. It's just not going to happen with these sorts of products. However, it does lighten a little so if you smoke or drink tea and coffee a lot, it will help to remove some of the surface stains.

    Read More
    huizhere October 4, 2011
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It works great... Need to do it a couple of times... and Dont do it too much, just like with any others.. And it is just perfect with the light.

    Read More
    aregularguy August 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debra h. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links