Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Bean Project Three Soup Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No gift card enclosed
    Verified Purchase

    No gift card enclosed. Recipient had to ask around. Poor customer service.

    Read More
    joanna g. December 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great cause!

    Read More
    Melissa D. March 15, 2016
  • great item i always purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great for making basket and adding a few bowl along with the 3 soup bundles . taste great too.

    Read More
    ladydriver January 28, 2016
  • Great Cause! Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sending these gift sets to friends for several years now, Everyone loves the varieties of soups and chili's and everyone feels good about support the Bean Project. Win-Win

    Read More
    jkf23 December 16, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very shinney and delicate

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 30, 2015
  • 3 soup bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped as gift. Recipient very happy with it.

    Read More
    mableich August 20, 2015
  • Excellent anytime/anyone gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Want to give a gift that keeps on giving? Any one of the Women's Bean Project items are an easy, delicious, heartfelt way to give and give again.

    Read More
    kittygirl71 April 21, 2015
  • Christmas santa
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent soup bundle with taste and ease to prepare. Will do again next Christmas.

    Read More
    retired41 March 28, 2015
  • Bean soup set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift. They did not let me know how good the soup was. So, hopefully it was well received.

    Read More
    Katherine w. March 3, 2015
  • Soup fan
    Verified Purchase

    These soup packages are wonderful. I gave them as gifts to my staff before I retired.

    Read More
    westiefan January 28, 2015
  • Awesome soup: lovely presentation
    Verified Purchase

    I sent some of the Women's Bean project food bundles as holiday gifts and received positive feedback. So, I purchased the 6 pack for myself. The black bean soup is the best I have ever had...I cooked it in the crock pot and followed as suggested. The packaging is lovely. Overall...so pleased . The best part is that this ultimately helps women.

    Read More
    baxtemp January 24, 2014
  • Love this company and rpoduct
    Verified Purchase

    I often give this item as housewarming gifts....I love this product. This company is all about helping women who have suffered problems get the tools they need to succeed and move forward in their lives. Good food, good company, good deeds!

    Read More
    divadarling March 15, 2013
  • Mmm Mmm Good
    Verified Purchase

    I've now made all three soups and loved each and every one of them. I've been buying them for my son (who loves to cook) for some time now, but finally decided to see if his opinion was correct. He was right on!! They're delicious - with or without the suggested additions.

    Read More
    marge1147 February 21, 2013
  • Womens Bean Project
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift and have not heard back from the recipient. I will tell you that the wonderful aroma coming from the package made me almost want to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    csalts December 22, 2012
  • Nice Gift Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a little tuck-in "winter kick off" to my family member and it was a hit.

    Read More
    vainva December 18, 2012
  • Great Cause
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cause and a great gift! My sister's boyfriend is a vegetarian and she is not, so I figured this would make a great gift for them because the soups still seem filling. They could also do half batches - one with meat and one without. Anyway, I haven't heard if they have made them up yet or not, but I'm sure they are great.

    Read More
    lmr02 February 23, 2012
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product as Christmas presents to several family members and they were a huge hit! Good quality and great cause. I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    beth1981 December 30, 2010
  • Great Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and nicely wrapped. A good way to support working women.

    Read More
    ladyetrek December 22, 2010
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the Women's Bean Project gift packages several times and everyone that has received them just love it.

    Read More
    cls7875 March 25, 2010
  • As a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have not heard, yet, if the family member liked it. She received it as a birthday gift from us and was very pleased with it. We're waiting to hear if it worked well as a soup!

    Read More
    pschoono March 20, 2010
Sponsored Links