| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Bean Project Sweet Heart Bundle Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Women's Bean Project Sweet Heart Bundle Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    Women's Bean Project Sweet Heart Bundle-great gift! recipient loved it.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 19, 2017
  • Women's Bean Project Sweet Heart Bundle Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    The women's been project items are great items, they look beautiful, and are so nice to have for a meal. They make amazing gifts.

    Read More
    rmsmit8 September 19, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great cause!

    Read More
    Melissa D. March 15, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several as gifts and they are really a perfect way to give and give back a little at the same time. Thank you O !

    Read More
    Rosemary P. January 7, 2016
  • It was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't bought this for myself, it was a gift, I haven't seen it. I hope the receiver liked it.

    Read More
    OstkUser68148 December 16, 2015
  • Bean Project
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful gift set for a great cause.

    Read More
    50angela July 1, 2015
  • Tastes like freedom
    Verified Purchase

    Tasty way to give women their freedom back. Excellent gift idea for any occasion from work-friends to family members. Thank you Overstock for providing quality products with a heart.

    Read More
    kittygirl71 April 21, 2015
  • nice gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    A little sweet stuff to nibble, plus a brownie mix is a good gift choice for someone who needs nothing.

    Read More
    clp01 March 17, 2015
  • COFFEE LOVER GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER , SEE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER

    Read More
    mes59 August 6, 2014
  • Bean project
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome stuff everyone loved it Great presents to give to the hard to buy for family

    Read More
    avaelliekristen January 23, 2014
  • great gift item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these and have them sent to as gifts for friends and relatives birthdays. They love them, I sent this one to my Aunt for her birthday, the beans soup she said was great, so you are giving a good product plus supporting a good cause! What more could you want?

    Read More
    lexigirl241 September 9, 2012
  • Great Gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful gift that gives and also gives! It is packaged very nice, oo.

    Read More
    lrmusat March 14, 2012
  • Bean Project - Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a valentine's gift and it was perfect. Such a good cause, great packaging and the item was yummy!

    Read More
    swmfvr February 23, 2012
  • gift for my tree hugging friend that has everythi
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my tree hugging friend that has everything

    Read More
    bobhearn February 23, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and speedy delivery! I wanted to contribute to this charity and this was a great way of doing it.

    Read More
    peruvianflower2004 September 24, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice treat to send on a whim and know you're supporting a good cause as well. Thank-you

    Read More
    deckerfa May 27, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my daughter for her birthday. She said the food was very nasty and she liked the idea behind the company. Be sure to allow PLENTY of time for shipping--it was not exactly quick.It would have been nice if they included a gift card.

    Read More
    buktechr October 12, 2009
  • Women's Bean project
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my Girlfriend for Valentine's. She was impressed that it helped other women instead of some candy company.

    Read More
    racefastsafecar March 1, 2009
  • tasty and inexpensive but didn't arrive on time
    Verified Purchase

    Good brownies, good jelly beans for the price, however, the product was advertised as a Mother's Day gift basket. I ordered it ahead of time to make sure it arrives on time for the Mother's Day. Not only did it not arrive on time, it hasn't even left on time, it was sent out several days after the Mother's Day. My mother in law really enjoys the basket and appreciates it but the idea of sending it for Mother's Day did not work at all.

    Read More
    kamcia June 4, 2008
  • Great Mother's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this to both my mother and his mother and they both loved it. It's a great organization and the candy/goodies were yummy. The only negative is that overstock doesn't have a card option for gifts sent. The product was lovely though!

    Read More
    OstkUser1354634 June 3, 2008
Sponsored Links