Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Bean Project Medium Gourmet Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this product line
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as an extra present for my daughter-in-law at Christmas and she loved it. Nor only good tasting but a good cause also.

    Read More
    pupmom March 21, 2017
  • New Year gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they loved it! Will get again for sure!

    Read More
    OstkUser745369 February 9, 2017
  • No gift card enclosed
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second time I ordered a gift from overstock this Christmas and neither time was a gift card included. The recipient had to ask around to find out who sent the present. Very embarrassing. I will never order a present from here again

    Read More
    joanna g. December 29, 2016
  • Great Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this package as a gift; it was a hit! I will be ordering future baskets from here.

    Read More
    chriscarb June 5, 2016
  • great for a gift in a basket
    Verified Purchase

    these products are great to keep or to give or add to a basket. you also help women by purchasing these.

    Read More
    ladydriver February 16, 2016
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to be helping the women while giving a nice gift.

    Read More
    nctricia February 27, 2015
  • A perfect gift for a whole lot of reasons
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second year I have sent Bean Project baskets as gifts to friends and family and they all have loved them. My sister, a teacher, was touched by the support to the women in the bean project and now sensd their gifts to to other teachers. My firends loved the variety of this particulat basket and call me everytime the try something new from the basket. If you haven't already, go to the Womens Bean Project website to see all the wonderful things they are accomplishing. I look forward to next years selections. This makes gift giving so easy and the gifts are useful and apprecaited and much healthier for you than a so many other gift basket options. ANd when I ordered from Overstock I had them shipped to my freinds for free.

    Read More
    jkf23 January 7, 2014
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a gift. The recipient reached out to me after they made the soups and said they were fabulous and wanted to share the "Women's Bean Project" with others.

    Read More
    susetterr October 23, 2013
  • Everyone should order one!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific basket. Great for gifts and a wonderful idea as well to help other women. We all need to feel good about ourselves. Giving this basket to other friends makes me feel good and also helps the women who work hard at the Bean Project and the food is so good too. A win, win, win for everyone.

    Read More
    mudbutt September 4, 2013
  • Was a gift, but they loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as gifts and got great reviews back from them. And we all were happy about helping improve the lives of others at the same time!

    Read More
    vttish March 2, 2013
  • Gave as gift for 27 year old
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for a Valentines gift and she loved it! I have given her other Women's bean project baskets in the past and she has said they are great. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    overstockfan1 February 23, 2013
  • Gift was appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    My friend receiving this as a gift enjoyed it, but she did say she didn't get a note with it that it was a gift. (Maybe I missed that field on the order screens).

    Read More
    dmon1 January 20, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to send as gifts to loved ones. They seemed to appreciate the gift basket and that it was a women's project.

    Read More
    tlc0169 December 29, 2012
  • Women's Bean Project
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Women's Bean Project not only because the soups, chilis, dips and mixes are delicious and easy to make. I am also helping employ disadvantaged women who are producting a woncerful product. I am always happy to buy their products and everyone who receives them is delighted as well. Excellent product and a worthy company to support.

    Read More
    citygirl99 December 26, 2012
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for a friend who enjoys good food and is a vegetarian with a social conscience. She was pleased and liked the variety of foods in the gift.

    Read More
    hardwarebuyer February 29, 2012
  • Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this basket as a gift for my mother's birthday. She was very happy to receive it and said that she enjoyed the soup!

    Read More
    pengwinchick February 7, 2012
  • A very welcomed gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was purchased as a gift. The recipients were thrilled about the products as well as supporting a worthy cause.

    Read More
    sreebasil January 4, 2012
  • No gift card enclosed
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is a "gift basket", you would assume the recipient wouldn't have to call around to find out who sent it. My family members were not notified anywhere on the basket as to who actually sent the basket. There should have been a label on it telling who sent the gift.

    Read More
    vlsrn December 31, 2011
  • Stepmom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My stepmother was very happy to receive this basket. What do you give to the lady who has everything? She loves to cook, and she can "cook" these items with my young nephews. Nice variety, well-priced.

    Read More
    rachf May 25, 2011
  • Shipped
    Verified Purchase

    All I know is that the product made it to the recipient on time. It was a gift so I never got to see (or should I say taste) the quality of the product for myself.

    Read More
    morgamk3 January 13, 2011
Sponsored Links