Today $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Bean Project 6 Soup Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    great to have on hand for a cold evening last minute dinner idea. Good gift for friends who do not need one more thing to dust.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 25, 2017
  • Makes a nice gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fast, easy and thoughtful gift if you want to send a little love to a friend. The only issue I had was that you could not include a gift message, so be sure to let your recipient know, so you can be aware of their enjoyment of this soup mix.

    Read More
    windycitykitty August 21, 2017
  • Best of Beans
    Verified Purchase

    Second time I've ordered this bundle. Great soup and so easy to make with the seasoning packet enclosed.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 18, 2016
  • Beans for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It's always hard to find a gift for Mom because she is settled into retirement. I didn't want to send her more cheese from Wisconsin. Then I found this Women's Bean Project and thought it was a great cause, and Mom loves beans, I do not, so it has always been a joke between us. But this package is not joke. Mom was very impressed and thrilled with the Soup Bundle. I recommend to anyone who likes beans, and sounds like the presentation and packing were great.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 7, 2016
  • Good product and excellent reason for buying
    Verified Purchase

    I liked most of the soups but did reduce the liquid content in most of them since I don't like really thin soups. The money goes to help struggling women get back on their feet so this product is good not only nutritionally, but emotionally as well.

    Read More
    shanel693 May 12, 2015
  • Awesome soup: lovely presentation; great cause
    Verified Purchase

    I have prepared several of the soups from the Women's bean project..very good and easy to make. I have also given these for gifts...I always think it is two for one this way...supporting the women putting together the items and giving them as gifts!

    Read More
    baxtemp June 18, 2014
  • Aid & taste in one package. Delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    The package directions were very clear. My husband hated to admit that he likes pea soup! I'm excited to try the rest. I've been telling people about this great marriage of skill assistance and great taste. I will be back for more!

    Read More
    jennifer4099 January 16, 2012
  • Very yummy - and a good cause!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 4 as gifts and kept the 2 chili packages. They were fantastic! I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    jumperoo March 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    massguy October 31, 2017