Today: $60.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for With Sympathy Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • g
    Verified Purchase

    ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    Read More
    Yolanda D. August 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift. My friend was pleased.

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    nice basket.............would buy again....

    Read More
    mb1125 February 5, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recipent was well pleased! Sent to a Male Friend who lost his father

    Read More
    pegasina October 14, 2015
  • Sumpathy Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. Friend said everything was fresh and delicious.

    Read More
    Linda D. July 15, 2015
  • Nice looking basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a sympathy snack food basket. It looked good and the recipients said that everything was tasty.

    Read More
    kmzimmer April 12, 2013
  • Sympathy Gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Gift was very reasonably priced and delivered as stated.

    Read More
    mmccaig March 22, 2013
  • Great for co-workers and friends
    Verified Purchase

    I think they enjoyed it I had no negative feedback so far so good

    Read More
    2e1r4c January 11, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a friend's husband when my friend died. He was happy to have some little snacks for himself and his son, and said it was a nice assortment.

    Read More
    janisofny October 4, 2012
  • GREAT GIFT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a friend when her father passed away. She said it was a lovely basket w/ alot of really good treats in it. She said it was a good size as well. I would definitely order again this type of product from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    bookrambo June 20, 2012
  • With Sympathy Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for someone who had been in a serious auto accident; he devoured it immediately and called to say how much he enjoyed it.

    Read More
    oh2batc April 12, 2012
  • O will be my first choice for every occasion11
    Verified Purchase

    I had sent 2 of these to separate people as a sympathy gift. They both raved over the basket and said that it had a nice mix of goodies sure to please everyone. It took around 5 days for it to arrive at their home but recently dealing with a death in our own family it was nice to receive a gift after everything was all said and done.

    Read More
    kbabs March 29, 2012
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE ABOUT THE GIFT BASKET I SENT, WAS I COULDN'T SEND A MESSAGE OR A CARD WITH IT, OTHERWISE I WAS TOLD IT WAS VERY NICE, BUT IT DID TAKE LONGER THAN IT SHOULD HAVE TO ARRIVE

    Read More
    stephanieann1046 February 5, 2012
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    The item seemed to fit the bill perfectly for a friend of mine who had lost her horse recently. She's a chocolate lover, and I knew that she'd find comfort with the tasty morsels in this gift basket. It was tastefully prepared, and arrived on time.

    Read More
    ugamomof2 January 11, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift, and the recipient was delighted with it.

    Read More
    kathyragland January 5, 2012
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    They ship this from Orlando Florida... Without any dry ice. All the chocolate is melted and then refreezes when it goes up north... Instead of chocolate truffles I got a box of melted ooze that refroze into a chocolate pancake. This is not that big of a gift basket and nor is it that impressive it has about $20 worth of content in it. Overall for its price I would not recommend you to buy it because for a few bucks more you could get much better ones.

    Read More
    macmini December 28, 2011
  • sympathy basket
    Verified Purchase

    These sympathy baskets are a standby for me when we can't make it to distant funerals.

    Read More
    hopewelljcnny December 20, 2011
  • Recipient received nothing to indicate who sent
    Verified Purchase

    As with most gifts I send, I didnt see this in person. I was told it was nice, but I dont know if they were just being polite. The recipient didnt get any indication in the box as to who sent this. I did read other reviews and sent an email to the person letting them know it was coming, BUT they received lots of sympathy gifts and they simply forgot my note. They had to call Overstock to find out who sent. Not a good way to do business, Overstock.

    Read More
    harleysvillepa December 13, 2011
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a a gift to a grieving family. She called and said she did enjoy the contents, but there was not much in the basket. I did not see it for myself.

    Read More
    7223lan November 24, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was a little smaller than I thought, but then again I saw it after it was already open. I bought it for a friends birthday along with some other gifts & they loved this one too! Everything tasted great & lasted. I would reccomend.

    Read More
    onunaku November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links