Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm Greetings Gourmet Food Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my Niece, and she indicated it was fantastic!

    Read More
    OstkUser29878 May 1, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a coworker as a "thank you". I ended up throwing most of the items away. I would have never given this as a gift to someone. It is pretty poor.

    Read More
    Joshua W. March 7, 2015
  • No sure
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was on time but not sure on what was delivered because the items that were supposed to come with the basket didn’t so I’m not sure if overstock switched it or substituted it for something else. Problem was the person that got the package could eat much of it due to diet restrictions. So it was a waste.

    Read More
    Unhappy January 14, 2015
  • Great Gift with Minimum effort.
    Verified Purchase

    Been on tablet choosing a mother gift all night until I remembered Overstock..largest selection...best prices...led to fast decision without waisted time.

    Read More
    guardedone April 24, 2014
  • Fast & Easy Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a fast gift for Christmas and O.com ALWAYS delivers. It was received a few days before Christmas and my friend texted everything was "yummy". Read the description, though; this is a SMALL package - there is not a lot of product in this basket - most items are single serve. There is a box where you can type a gift message, but it is hard to miss if you're not looking for it. I could have purchased everything and mailed it myself and saved about 50% off of this price, but convenience is what you're paying for here. I purchase A LOT from O.com and am happy with this item.

    Read More
    luxurygrrl December 30, 2012
  • sent to Ca,arrived in time for holiday
    Verified Purchase

    friends enjoyed receiving gift basket will enjoy with their friends

    Read More
    1604to4 December 21, 2012
  • this was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    it took awhile to get there. But the person that got it like it.

    Read More
    nd86 April 28, 2012
  • Thoughtful gift for any food lovers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift to send someone with confidence that you will not look like you only spent a few cents, or hit the discount line. The delivery time was fast, and the food all was fresh, enjoyed, and nicely packaged. Despite Overstock letting you chose to indicate this was a gift, the check out process never allowed you to indicate whom this was from (as all the other reviews likewise stated), so I did let the recipient know it was from me. I would not hesitate to send this gift again, just need to be aware I have to send the "card and sentiments" separately, THe recipient did not know how much I spent though, so that was the one part I was unsure of since I could not personalize.

    Read More
    nurselynne January 10, 2012
  • Given as a gift, friend stated she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a Christmas gift to a friend, who stated she loved it.

    Read More
    suec1345 January 10, 2012
  • made a good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I did get a chance to see it after it arrived and it looked nice. I wish a note saying who it was from could have been included so I had to have it delivered to me and and I drove it over to the recipient's house.

    Read More
    cjkrrs January 10, 2012
  • Great Gift Response
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my Sister for Christmas and she loved it. Delivered on time and was very fresh. She also said she would use the very nice basket it came in. Good buy here!

    Read More
    mountainguy January 11, 2011
  • Not as a Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to elderly friends and was disappointed to find out they had no idea who sent it to them. Used the message feature but the message was not included. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    ostekie December 26, 2010
  • Holiday Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my grandparents in Colorado as a Christmas present. I ordered it on the Dec 18th, and they recieved it by Dec 23rd. I was very pleased with all the gifts I ordered on overstock for the holidays. They were all in great shape, and came in a great timely manner. My grandparents loved the basket. And this all just confirms that I will be using overstock every holiday season, and then some!

    Read More
    hpdancer December 25, 2010
  • Great Gift Basket!!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my father who lives in a different state for New Years. He loved it and said he loved the variety of the gift basket and all of the goodies. He was excited about using the basket after he had used up all of the products.

    Read More
    kenziekay March 25, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and prompt delivery. Great basket for an economic price. Excellent service and prompt delivery!

    Read More
    amarillys February 13, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was excellent as a gift for my relatives. They enjoyed snacking on the treats and especially liked the offerings on coffee. The presentation of the basket was equally impressive and the basket is a reminder of the gift. The basket is being used as a display and letter holder.

    Read More
    terriml January 7, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket to my father in Washington state for Christmas. He liked it very much. The only problem is that when sending an item as a gift there is no way to let the recipient know who the gift is from. Hence - he didn't know who had sent him the gift.

    Read More
    smartestshopper1 December 26, 2009
  • Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this food package as a gift to my sister in Colorado. It arrived promptly and she was pleased. Since I did not personally see the package on its arrival, I can't comment on appearance and quality, but I did not hear anything negative from my sister.

    Read More
    ibead December 24, 2009
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this gift basket to my mother as a birthday surprise. She called to say it came in a lovely basket and that there was a nice assortment of goodies for her to enjoy and share with my dad and as treats for guests to sample. She really enjoyed it!

    Read More
    hill13 October 17, 2009
  • Warm Greetings Food Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these out to both my mom and mother-in-law and they just raved about them. They said they were beautiful and yummy; so if you want to impress someone whether it be a boss, friend, client, this would be a great way. Caution: this items contains chocolates so I would recommend overnight shipping in the heat of summer.

    Read More
    tcochrane June 2, 2008
Sponsored Links