Today: $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Jewelry Box with Removable Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice jewelery box
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my son He says it is very convenient for his jewelry Nice quality.

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    The top tray has no handles so after lifting out the top tray a few times it has started to fall apart.

    Read More
    scot53 April 14, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking box and worked perfectly for a memory box. I bought 6 for all my grandchildren.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 17, 2015
  • Great jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as it says - very sturdy and I love the finish!

    Read More
    bmcisaac1964 July 23, 2015
  • Great Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this jewelry box. It is defiantly unisex and made very well. I would defiantly recommend it!

    Read More
    saleshopper09 March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beautiful jewelry box a few days after ordering. It is substantial, of good quality, and fit my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    laj007 July 23, 2014
  • Very nice jewelry box, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box is well built, and beautiful. It is a nice size, inside is lined, and has a mirror in the lid. If Overstock would show the inside of this jewelry box in the picture, you would have no hesitation in ordering this product, and sales would skyrocket for Overstock on this product.

    Read More
    rmrimer July 19, 2013
  • Awesome walnut box!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It has an awesome color, and has the compartments needed to do it's job, plus not over priced.

    Read More
    complifeme July 7, 2013
  • This jewelry box is very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a jewelry box to replace one that I broke. This is larger and holds everything in organized separations. I love it so much I ordered another one.

    Read More
    annlinda April 26, 2013
  • Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This piece appears to have been made to match my needs perfectly, and looks like it came as a piece of my bedroom furniture set. Nothing gawdy about it, not tacky at all, Plane and Simple makes it a perfect fit.

    Read More
    mamawlemon April 26, 2013
  • beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Walnut finish is beautiful. The inside is not only functional but also very attractive.

    Read More
    wjclav March 2, 2013
  • AMAZING VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS JEWELRY BOX WAS ORDERED FOR MY YOUNGEST GRANDSON, NOW I HAVE SEEN IT THE OTHER 2 GRANDSONS AND TWO SONS WILL BE GETTING ONE ALSO. THIS IS A REALLY NICE BOX. GOOD SIZE TO LAST THRU YEARS OF MY JEWELRY GIFTING.WAS PLESENTLY SURPRISED AT THE CRAFTMANSHIP, BEAUTIFULLY MADE!

    Read More
    montekat January 23, 2013
  • excellent value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful box that feels substantial when you pick it up. The mirror covers the entire inner lid, and there is a removable tray. The interior is flocked in black. This was a very good overstock bargain. I bought it as a gift, but I'm thinking of who else I could buy this for since it is really impressive.

    Read More
    jeriw December 18, 2012
  • Walnut Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    The box is huge, but it's a nice surprise! Both the tray and the box has compartments to keep pieces separate, which is awesome. Also the lid has mirror that is not mentioned in description. Overall great buy!

    Read More
    tex2008 December 28, 2011
  • Walnut jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This box acts as a charming container for my jewelry. My old make believe jewelry box was falling apart. I placed all my jewelry in the box except for my chains or chokers. I find quiet elegance in its shape. Thank you

    Read More
    woo777 March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful walnut
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my daughter. Upon arrival she said the walnut jewelry box was beautiful and was filling it up with her jewlery. I had read the other reviews, and knew this was a good choice, others had commented on the beauty of the wood. Overstock, comes through again on ordering a gift sight unseen.

    Read More
    shopperinmn February 22, 2011
  • its huge
    Verified Purchase

    I received this jewelery box as a present for my fiance because he needed one and he didn't want a "chick's" version so i purchased this one. In the picture it looks small but it is big! i love the mirror under the top of it and i can't wait to see his reaction. It's manly enough! haha

    Read More
    ratedpg84 December 19, 2010
  • jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband for his Birthday. I wanted him to have someplace to put his jewelry. he has it on his dresser and it looks really good there.

    Read More
    jaynelynn March 24, 2010
  • Jewlery box
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dark wood and well made. It is a perfect size for what I need. I think I will buy another for my daughter. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    honibee2007 February 14, 2010
  • Walnut Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial, very well made solid wood jewelry box; tray included. I am not sure that it is made of genuine Walnut wood, however the craftsmanship and over all look of this item very well makes-up for the difference. This is something I will always have and would most likely hand it down to a grandchild. I'm extremely pleased.

    Read More
    mamasgroove December 8, 2009
Sponsored Links