Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Varigated Stewart 24-inch Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Varigated Stewart 24" fresh cut Maine Balsam Wreat
    Verified Purchase

    This was well received by my Auntie. She loves getting a fresh-cut wreath from me every year.

    Read More
    weiser94 September 6, 2016
  • Almost perfect - but still satisfied...
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath was a gift to my sister in CA (I'm in IL) and when she just received it she called to say how thrilled she is and that it's big and thick and fresh (moist!) and beautiful and smells wonderful! So although I've not personally viewed it, it does sound like it's what I'd hoped/expected it to be - except... no Cardinal bird at the bottom. :( We both love Cardinals so I was a bit disappointed it was missing, also because that among the reasons I chose this specific weath. And, be aware, shipping (in this case anyway) took FOREVER. I ordered it Dec. 9, it arrived late today, Dec. 20 - yikes, 11 days. I was so worried it'd be a goner! Original delivery date per UPS tracking was Dec. 17, so I don't know what happened, but thankfully it did arrive in very good shape and my sister is delighted. Which is, afterall, what matters most! Thanks Overstock and Merry Christmas to all!

    Read More
    snowflake0303 December 20, 2013
  • Lovely, full wreath at good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent several of these to families before Christmas. I saw one on my daughter's door, and it was lovely - and she loved it also. Full, fresh, and tastefully decorated with ribbon, pine cones, and berries. I will be sending them again this year.

    Read More
    litigat1 May 29, 2013
  • Well received
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just a few days after ordering in very good shape. Green were very fresh and overall look was pleasing. A good choice.

    Read More
    pnsshopper January 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this wreath.. said it was as full and pretty as the ones she used to get from ***. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    dkennedy1968 December 16, 2011
  • Wreath Review
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath was dried to the extent needles were falling off of it. The ribbon was nice - but it only had one "tail" (vs two). Additionally - the pinecones were very small and hard to see even with the greenery pushed back from them. This wreath had the potential of being a very nice wreath - but quality control / quality assurance appears to have been lacking - and environmental controls (or lack thereof) may have led to the premature needle falloff (which commenced the minute it was taken from the box).

    Read More
    rfb12 January 14, 2011
  • very good annual gift
    Verified Purchase

    Both sets of parents enjoy receiving this quality wreath each year! It has become an annual gift!

    Read More
    armycraft January 1, 2011
  • Great gift for the person that has it all
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath arrived quickly and was reported to be very fragrant. It hung on the door even through high winds and snow and looked good in the picture that was shared with me; might buy one again next year, as I have difficulty buying gifts for people that have just about everything.

    Read More
    conmousa December 31, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This Christmas is the second year I ordered a wreath from Overstock. Both times I sent to Austin, TX so relatives could enjoy the Maine greenery. Both years they reported that the wreaths were absolutely beautiful and fresh. They were very pleased.

    Read More
    altair81 December 30, 2010
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time, smelled great, very fresh and looks nice on the door.

    Read More
    charmedguy December 29, 2010
  • Christmas Wreaths
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second year I have purchased these wreaths. I buy them online from overstock and ship them to my family in PA. I am told they are fresh and gorgeous. Thank you.

    Read More
    bevster519 December 28, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first year I ordered a wreath from Overstock. I was not disappointed. It came very full and thick. The decorations on it are nice. Thank you Overstock. This will be my yearly tradition from now on!

    Read More
    joepec December 21, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect condition. A beautiful addition to my front door! I love it!

    Read More
    phishdon December 21, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent two of these wreaths as gifts. They arrived quickly and the recipients were thrilled how fresh, full, and fragrant they are! I could not be more pleased with the purchases.

    Read More
    formyniece December 14, 2010
  • Fragrant

    I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law who recently relocated down south. It was a lovely remider of the scent of Christmas. The wreath was healthy, fragrant and nicely decorated.

    Read More
    fugie99 December 6, 2010
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my in-laws in another state. They said it was absolutely gorgeous. Normally they would hang something like this outside, but because they liked it so much they chose to hang it indoor.

    Read More
    donatelloh January 11, 2010
  • UNMERRYWREATH!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath was the pits! It smelled like gasoline upon arrival. It was not fresh. I would not order ever again!

    Read More
    shoekitty January 7, 2010
  • Great wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my son for Christmas since he is so far from home. It arrived on-time, was fresh, fragrant and beautiful according to my son. It included the hardware to hang the wreath on his front door as well. I was told it was much nicer than a competitor's wreath on a certain popular TV shopping channel. I used to send the "other" wreath every year. This is the one I will be sending from now on.

    Read More
    kh789 December 26, 2009
  • Fresh Balsam Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the wreaths and had them sent as gifts. Both recipients said they had a fresh fragrance and were very full. They were both pleased with the gift.I felt they were a good value.

    Read More
    ndfreshmanmom December 23, 2009
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Maine Balsam wreath perfectly packaged and so fresh. My husband is from Maine and insists on getting a Maine Balsam product every year. I have paid more than double in the past for wreaths that were not as impressive as this one. The wreath looks just like the picture, very full. The smell is heavenly. You can't go wrong with this product!

    Read More
    dnims4 December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links