Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valentine's Chocolates Care Package Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • g
    Verified Purchase

    ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    Read More
    Yolanda D. August 30, 2016
  • Care package
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good gift for my child who is away at school.

    Read More
    Victoria F. April 6, 2016
  • No teddy bear
    Verified Purchase

    The candy was good but did not come with the teddy bear :(

    Read More
    Vanessa M. May 28, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 baskets for Valentines Day. This item made it along with 1 other basket. One arrived 3 days later, did not understand why. Sent personalized message which was not attached. Very upset about this since the option to personalize was offered. Should not advertise if it is not going to be done. Not happy that my grandson's name was not put on basket as suggested and wishes for a good Valentines day from his grandparents.

    Read More
    rosanne54 February 19, 2012
  • Very Good, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good gift for any occation. Wish it came in a more decorative box then just a plain red box. Also a attached card included would be nice. Would definally recommend and order again.

    Read More
    dustin2 February 27, 2011
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The overall gift looked a lot bigger on the web site. The bear was really small and did not have a pretty red and white bow wrapped around its neck. It was cute but not what i expected size wise. I don't feel I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    rosarygirl51 February 20, 2011
  • My mom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved everything about it. She called me and told me about everything that was in it and she loved the bear. She told me all the different candies that were in it, more than I even knew were going to be in it. I really feel like I got my money's worth. If you really want to empress someone, get this.

    Read More
    speedyg18 February 23, 2010
  • Not Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for valentines and it was missing the teddy bear and the chocolates were not as good as you would think they would be for the price that was paid for them. Well you live and you learn and I hope that people read this so they know what they will be getting into.

    Read More
    armstred March 30, 2008
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the best for your best friend,lover,boss, or whatever then look no furher.

    Read More
    leg53 March 3, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alvin c. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links