Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Support Systems JS-AG100 Guitar Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love this. It's sturdy & compact -- not like stands i've owned in the past. takes up only as much space as needed and so easy to place my guitar on and retrieve it from w/o bumping into a superfluous, high vertical bar for neck support. great design.

    Read More
    littleohioan March 25, 2015
  • Sturdy and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item to protect my husband's guitar from being knocked over. The padding is soft and it is sturdy....great price!!

    Read More
    kurlybrunette February 25, 2015
  • Perfect stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy, the perfect stand for your guitar, electric or acoustic.

    Read More
    Shop The C. February 22, 2015
  • Good at this price point
    Verified Purchase

    For a $** guitar stand, I can't complain. The rubber cap that fits over the pivot point (and serves as a soft surface for the back of the guitar) could be designed better and it doesn't fit all that precisely. But the stand is sturdy (albeit a bit heavy) and it will do the job.

    Read More
    rockettsalad February 2, 2015
  • Sturdy Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is perfect, nice and sturdy and not too large.

    Read More
    jetaz January 7, 2014
  • Great Guitar Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Low profile guitar stand, sturdy and compact. Excellent quality and no assembling required. I bought two for my son and husband for Christmas and they are really happy with the stand.

    Read More
    leslieam January 6, 2014
  • This guitar stand really rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my bass player husband a guitar stand last year from another retail site and it was horrible. This guitar stand from Overstock really rocks! It's solid and very well made. My husband loved it and immediately took it out of the box and already one of his basses has found a new and sturdy home.

    Read More
    1writershops January 1, 2014
  • It was a perfect buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally worth the price and is a great stand for my guitar.

    Read More
    krizzy616 May 22, 2013
  • Rocking guitar stand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and strong , this guitar stand is top of the line. It folds for e-z storage or to carry with you. Using it to hold a super heavy mosaic art guitar. Can feel safe that it will do the job.

    Read More
    tomari March 28, 2013
  • Glad I ordered this!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for New Year's. She kept showing me pictures of guitar stands that she wanted. However, the ones she kept sending me didn't look sturdy and was expensive. Again, I came to overstock to do my search. So happy I did. This is a GREAT price and GREAT product. Was so worth it and she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    1dimplenyc January 10, 2013
  • SOLID
    Verified Purchase

    out of the box and with the guitar, simple and practical

    Read More
    clarity143 December 21, 2012
  • Quite pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is not a professional musician, but loves to play and sing with our grandchildren. He has a beautiful guitar that he used to keep in the case in the closet. Now he proudly displays it for all to admire. The stand was perfect, sturdy and well built. I was surprised at the quality of this stand considering the purchase price. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    de4214 June 10, 2012
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for an acoustic guitar. Much higher quality than I expected for the price. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    moement April 8, 2012
  • A nice sturdy frame
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 for my husbands guitars. The product is well made and the overstock price beat all on the internet.

    Read More
    dadade3 November 2, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product is a great item. Sturdy,built well and perfect for any guitar.

    Read More
    jett417 July 11, 2011
  • Great Guitar Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this stand for my husband's birthday. He plays the guitar as a hobby and for his own enjoyment. This stand is perfect for his needs. No assembly was required and it seems very sturdy. It works great for our acoustic guitar.

    Read More
    smh87 June 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lonhenson July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links