| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $76.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Navy Cigar Humidor Two

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr. Larry Ferrell
    Verified Purchase

    Love this humidor. It stays regulated as promised. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    cecile f. July 28, 2015
  • More Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Great Price. Superb Quality. Extremely fast delivery! Best of all, MADE IN THE USA!

    Read More
    OstkUser30060 May 2, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was amazing!! My boyfriend loved it! Bought it for his navy commissioning! Couldn't be happier and it smells so good inside! High quality wood.

    Read More
    smickelson1 June 4, 2013
  • Loved It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it and my husband (Retired Navy CPO) loved it even more. I shopped around for the best buy and Overstock had the best price with shipping. It was much nicer than I expected and my only regret is that I didn't buy the larger one.

    Read More
    tillmacc February 20, 2013
  • Excellent quality! Great for skipper!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, a CDR, for Christmas. First I bought the larger version, but it was way too big. This was just the right size and has been keeping the correct humidity since we first set it. Would definitely recommend for anyone associated with the Navy...I plan to add a brass nameplate to it just to add a bit of personalization. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    psusmc January 19, 2013
  • Navy Humidor
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was extremely pleased with this gift. Very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship! The emblem and embedded seal are stunning. The size and ability to lock is a plus. ****** Please note that the bottle of humidor activator and maintenance solution was not included.

    Read More
    mrskoehler December 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maintsuper7 June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1004200 March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links