Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tranquility Bath Gift Basket with Soaps, Sponges, etc. - 11-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift for any woman in your life
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend simply adored it! All very high quality products.

    Read More
    Jalarie January 13, 2017
  • EAHancock
    Verified Purchase

    Good fragrance and arrived on time.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. June 8, 2016
  • Not delivered when company said it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Also delivered to a different city and state. Never had that happen before on a order. Was to be shipped to Georgia and ended in Pennsylvania. This was the first time I ordered from overstock and it is the last time. Was told that it would be delivered 3 to 5 days. Now just about 10 days later, it is shipped to a different city and state. What does that say about Overstock.com?

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 11, 2015
  • Make you feel better basket
    Verified Purchase

    Definalty worth the money

    Read More
    kelsey h. April 21, 2015
  • Gifted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift product although, once shipping costs were added, it became quite a pricey gift. Recipient enjoyed it although was not notified whom it was from leaving her questioning who had sent it.

    Read More
    proartist November 1, 2013
  • Lavender Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister. Although I didn't use the product, my sister said she loved it and will enjoy soaking up lavender for a long time.

    Read More
    restock June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful presentation. Fragrance great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this selection as a gift for my daughter. Thank you so much for having this type of merchandise at Overstock.

    Read More
    marthajeanlong November 24, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a thank you gift for a very nice lady that helped us purchase our new home. We wanted to tell her we appreciated her, and this did the trick. She was very surprised and happy. Good job Overstock.com

    Read More
    outinthecountry August 22, 2012
  • Tranquility Bath Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son ordered this item as a birthday gift for me. The basket was beautifully packaged and arranged very professionally. He ordered it with the help of a family member so it would be a surprise. He knows I love bath sets. This particular set had a lot of candy apple scented products, which I love personally.

    Read More
    okladyu January 4, 2009
Sponsored Links