Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Ultimate Snack Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to a friend in Virginia and she and her husband were delighted!

    Read More
    Janet B. April 27, 2017
  • Ultimate Snack gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift sent directly to recipient. It arrived on time and my friend was delighted with it.

    Read More
    Mildred H. February 2, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ruth G. November 28, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift basket for the money! I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    jim m. October 22, 2016
  • Get well gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved it. She loves snacks.

    Read More
    noemi23 June 28, 2016
  • Sympathy Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered earlier than expected (A Nice Surprise) the recipient loved it, had a lot of good snacks in it and was a great sympathy gift - as I didn't know what else to send but wanted them to know I was thinking of them and cared about the loss they were suffering.

    Read More
    Angela B. June 23, 2016
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas Present. Heard it was a hit!

    Read More
    KT March 14, 2016
  • Gdavenport
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and I was very pleased with the quality and quantity.

    Read More
    OstkUser85731 March 9, 2016
  • Healthy snacks
    Verified Purchase

    Like the basket and the snack is good.

    Read More
    Geraldine R. February 2, 2016
  • Not happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to someone who hosted a Christmas dinner. I also added a gift card with the basket. They just didn't like the items in the basket.

    Read More
    mariehall January 3, 2016
  • Snack gift
    Verified Purchase

    Not so great. Was sent as a gift and just didn't get very good reviews

    Read More
    rsnorman January 1, 2016
  • Truly the ultimate gift basket!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a really nice gift basket!

    Read More
    Lindar December 31, 2015
  • Nice but missing something important.
    Verified Purchase

    My receiptants never received a card stating who sent this to them. I saw there post on face book thanking the giver.

    Read More
    Cindy M. December 28, 2015
  • The ultimate snack gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to some one good price and they really liked it

    Read More
    susiesunshine1 October 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great my second time to order this.

    Read More
    syd1962 July 1, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was Excellent Gift, I would recommend :)

    Read More
    Donna J. May 1, 2015
  • just of
    Verified Purchase

    The treats were nice but I did not think there was enough in it.

    Read More
    pepperman February 10, 2015
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to rate this product correctly, as it was a gift sent by OS to another state. I have not heard anything from the person it was sent to, so therefore I cannot rate this product other than just knowing that I've always had good results from OS in the past, I assume this product was satisfactory.

    Read More
    marilyn41 January 22, 2015
  • Yum!
    Verified Purchase

    Great selections of goodies!

    Read More
    Laura C. January 5, 2015
  • Terrible. Very very small NOT like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase as this item is NONRETURNABLE!!! I even contacted Overstock to let the know that this picture does not accurately show the small product. This product should be *** the price. I will not be giving this gift away as it is too puny.

    Read More
    jdasto April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links