Today: $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Metropolitan Gourmet Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent basket. They do a nice job.

    Read More
    Courtney O. April 14, 2017
  • Parents seem to like it
    Verified Purchase

    This gift basket is chucked full of yummy looking stuff. It was for a gift, so I'm waiting to hear back from them.

    Read More
    Dana N. March 5, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to my cousin and her family for Christmas

    Read More
    surfsnowsand February 8, 2017
  • Gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but small for the price.

    Read More
    rldavies January 11, 2017
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my Dad for Christmas he and his wife really enjoyed this basket great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser823978 January 10, 2017
  • Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much, the family loved it and it got there just in time for Christmas

    Read More
    Sandy T. January 10, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Who received it loved it!

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big hit with the children!

    Read More
    Sally F. December 31, 2016
  • Food basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great basket. Loaded with lots of great things. Loved it and didn't take long to eat it all up. Yummy!

    Read More
    Patti B. November 19, 2016
  • gerinyc
    Verified Purchase

    Was sent as a gift so I have no personal experience but the recipient enjoyed it thoroughly.

    Read More
    gerinyc October 1, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the small side.

    Read More
    Jackie R. September 19, 2016
  • Mother's Day Approved!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of 3 baskets I've purchased for Mother's Day throughout the years, my mom and Aunt really enjoyed this one, but based on content alone vs price I rank this one 2nd of the three (better than the Ultimate Snack but less that the Snack Attack Medium baskets).

    Read More
    ivyarmy August 1, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was worth the money the people really enjoyed it the package was wrapped nice and they cars was nice also

    Read More
    Joseph W. April 28, 2016
  • Retired mom
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift which was enjoyed by all! Will recomend it .

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 14, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to my friend. She told me it was not good at all. Old products. Delivery was on time.

    Read More
    milasshopping April 12, 2016
  • Great item. Love the choices
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a Great deal. This was it.

    Read More
    Tina K. April 8, 2016
  • bigbill
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for friends of the family. they loved it

    Read More
    william d. March 1, 2016
  • Jm
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, sent as gifts.

    Read More
    Oregonjude February 19, 2016
  • GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT!
    Verified Purchase

    A GREAT GIFT TO SISTER AND BROTHER IN LAW WHO LIVE IN LAS VEGAS. VERY TASTY!

    Read More
    domlady January 20, 2016
  • Missing items
    Verified Purchase

    They substituted Salmon with summer sausage...big let down.

    Read More
    Albert B. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links