| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Thanks a Million' Gourmet Food Gift Basket with Hunter-green Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for co-worker and was just the right size and selection.

    Read More
    fujubear July 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice would order again

    Read More
    syd1962 July 1, 2015
  • Nice basket....
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket to the mortgage office for the staff that worked so hard to help us get our home and guided us through the process. They called me very excited when they received it!

    Read More
    hollymc61 September 27, 2014
  • thanks a million
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is adorable. Not too much in it for the money, but not bad. It is a christmas present for my dog walker.

    Read More
    darlapup November 23, 2013
  • Overall appearance was good
    Verified Purchase

    It formed a great base for what I attended it for; added some other items within the colorscheme. The overall appearance was good, but the products were average. I loved the "thanks a million" concept, we don't give enough thanks anymore...

    Read More
    lomea January 10, 2008
  • jerryllt
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality....not great, good...I would order again...

    Read More
    jerryllt December 29, 2007
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and was a bit disappointed when they came and found that they were sitting in plain cardboard. I thought it was a hunter green tin. My mistake I guess. The theme of the basket was "Thanks a Million." However, when you looked at the baskets, you could not really get the message that was written on the contents inside. It would be nice if they put "Thanks a Million" on the outside blank front of the cardboard box. I did ask the recipients if the contents were fresh. They seemed pleased with the contents of the basket.

    Read More
    sandis3 December 26, 2007
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift to my financial advisor at my bank. She took care of a lot of things for me. One day I was in there talking to her about some of my accounts. I brought my puppy Papillion with me. He stepped onto her desk. I said "Wouldn't it be great if he stepped onto your keyboard and pressed the certain keys so we could get a million dollars. Everyone laughed. When I saw this gift basket, I had to get it for her. She is also Spanish. She enjoyed it and was quite surprised.

    Read More
    donnaduck November 13, 2007
  • Thank You Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I've sent several gift baskets from Overstock but the thank you baskets are my favorite. They change occassionally in design but they are always a very unique sursprise when you'd like to show appreciation to someone. The products are delicious and the basket is always of a very nice quality. P. from Philadelphia

    Read More
    Patrice M November 13, 2007
  • Thanks a Million Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD VALUE & EXCELLENT PRODUCT I WOULD SEND THIS BASKET AGAIN

    Read More
    raygum15 October 8, 2007
Sponsored Links