Today: $30.99

Was: $39.99

Save $9.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tealicious Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My tea loving roommate loved this! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Ashley F. November 28, 2016
  • Great once again
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several different baskets fron Overstock. My mother has loved all of them. Ya can't go wrong with any of the selections.

    Read More
    PhilipM B. November 5, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This made a nice gift. It was well received.

    Read More
    ghosttrain September 21, 2016
  • my loved
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea, it made her day.

    Read More
    Matthew O. May 21, 2015
  • tea basket
    Verified Purchase

    More fillers than goodies but very cute

    Read More
    Tommie T. May 17, 2015
  • Missing card
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that the card was not included w/ delivery. I specifically made a request for card to be included w/ gift and I wrote a beautiful note and it was never delivered w/ gift. Therefore the recipient had no idea who sent the gift.

    Read More
    rivera6654 August 30, 2014
  • Alder Creek Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have a problem with the product however it is a gift and Overstock didn't put the note in with the order even though they had me fill one out.

    Read More
    9727 May 13, 2014
  • Tealicious gift box
    Verified Purchase

    I gave as a gift and the receiver said it was nice. It arrived on time as promised

    Read More
    brucedabunny January 4, 2014
  • Easy peasy gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift, and knowing there was nothing perishable made it an easy pick. The recipients thought it was nicely packaged and have enjoyed the quality of the teas (and the variety).

    Read More
    onlineshopperil January 18, 2013
  • My mother LOVED it
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my mom for mother's day and she called me gushing over how much she loved all the different teas and the container happens to match the colors of her kitchen. She will truely enjoy her mother's day gift.

    Read More
    smwhite June 15, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a dear friend. I did not see item, but she was very happy with all the contents.

    Read More
    kingwood4811 April 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel E. D. May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links