Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tastefully Gourmet Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Dad and Stepmother were pleased with the basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift item that I sent to my father and stepmother, they really liked it.

    Read More
    suzanneartist March 26, 2013
  • Product arrived on time.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift. Recipient said thank you and that it was nice. From this person means he didn't like much. Previous gifts get lots of positive comments.

    Read More
    cathome January 2, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift I am assuming it was liked no complaints hear

    Read More
    jaye1carolina May 23, 2012
  • Made a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several gift baskets for relatives who live out of the area. Everyone, including my very discerning father, was impressed with the products included; and I was impressed with the huge economic deal these were compared to other well-known resources - even after paying separate shipping charges for each :-) My only disappointment is that it is difficult to find food baskets on a regular basis at Overstock. More, please!

    Read More
    smileyface1234 April 26, 2012
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a present and the person never said one way or the other so can't review this product.

    Read More
    t730 December 8, 2011
  • A very nice give basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to give away at a bridal shower. It was a great choice. It's worth its money. It was a bit smaller than it looked in the picture but it made a great gift.

    Read More
    wynt2000 April 11, 2011
  • Gourmet Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this gift basket for Christmas. I guess you can't tell alot by the online description/picture. When it arrived to the recipient, they were disappointed in the amount of items in the basket. They metioned that the basket was very small and there might have been a "sampler" of each item. There were about 5 chocolate covered pretzels, a handful of nuts and maybe 2 or 3 cookies, etc. SO , don't be fooled in thinking this is a large gift basket. In fact, it barely qualifies as a "sampler" basket. They may not have charged me for shipping, but they clearly overcharged me and made up for it with the *** tag for approximately *** worth of snacks. I would not recommend!

    Read More
    ringwda00 January 11, 2011
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    this was a xmas gift for my brother in law, he describe it as a little small, but goodies were great! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    janicemmm January 7, 2011
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to send the traditional sympathy basket, so I chose this one. Well, the recipient was very pleased with selection of goodies found in it. She lost a daughter suddenly and I wanted to surprise her. Overstock never fails to come to the rescue.

    Read More
    7223lan September 19, 2010
  • Well-received
    Verified Purchase

    My recipient loved the basked -- sad it was delicious.

    Read More
    lauramacbeth August 20, 2010
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to send to my coworkers who share a birthday. The name the basket was addressed to was incorrect. I had to pick it up myself and deliver it from my work mail room. The card was delivered however it was blank. My co-workers had no idea the gift was from me. So much for the surprise factor. The basket itself was tiny. I mean really tiny. totally not worth the money!!! Usually I get great items from Overstock but this one failed!

    Read More
    toridc March 26, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend during Christmas. The shipping was perfect and she received it in time. The packaging was secure. She was so happy to open it up and find the basket inside! It looked beautiful and it was FULL of wonderful items. She's happy so I am happy. I also got for a great buy! It's so nice to know that you can buy quality products in a beautiful package as a last minute gift...and it still get there on time! Overstock saved me from having to pay a ton of shipping just to get something to someone in time for the holidays.

    Read More
    synclair January 7, 2010
  • Gourmet Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was sent to a friend to cheer him up after a death in his family. I did not see it, but was told it was an excellent selection of treats, attractive packaging and delicious. I am a dyed in the wool Overstock customer who has never been disappointed. LRB

    Read More
    mindset January 6, 2010
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    great basket

    Read More
    hinkydink January 5, 2010
  • Great gift for a man
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my Pops and he really enjoyed sampling the items and sharing with my Mom. Some of the items were small but the taste made up for it.

    Read More
    goldi429 July 8, 2009
  • Error
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the receiver said very nice things about it but there was no card delivered with it. I had requested a card and filled out the information for the card yet it was not included. The receiver had to contact Overstock to discern the sender, me.

    Read More
    chavlaw January 15, 2009
  • Nice gift basket!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a holiday gift basket and my friends really liked it. Good quality food items. I would recommend this. Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    mlbrennan January 11, 2009
  • tasterully yours basket
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this product. The recipients were very pleased. I however, was not pleased with the delivery process. Had to send it to a business after 4pm and had a lot of trouble doing that. There was no place on the delivery portion of the order for special instructions. Also, the delivery address required by Overstock was not helpful to the delivery company. Need to make adjustments to these things so that an accurate delivery is made to a business. It took more than 3 weeks to deliver. Not acceptable.

    Read More
    lenapepatriot November 29, 2008
  • Basket Not so Big
    Verified Purchase

    Basket was OK but not for the money. It looks bigger in the picture than it really is. Much smaller. Items were good but not that much.

    Read More
    lgjg October 15, 2008
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift. The recipient commented mostly on the appearance and was very pleased. I think the contents are a matter of taste. The delivery time was very good.

    Read More
    Melanie September 25, 2008
Sponsored Links