Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweets & Treats Medium Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loves it when I send these baskets. I always know I am giving him something he likes when I order this basket

    Read More
    OstkUser884685 May 2, 2017
  • Old Candy
    Verified Purchase

    The chocolate is old and white and tastes stale. The caramel is hard. Would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Tamerad December 12, 2016
  • Perfect Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a surprise present for my mother's birthday, the entire family was delighted with this assortment of first class goodies.

    Read More
    Roberto B. July 20, 2016
  • Treats
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift. Very high compliments!

    Read More
    tijeras88 January 31, 2015
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I was not unhappy with the basket. I sent this as a gift. I checked the box that it was a gift and I completed the Gift message. This was sent with no message at all. The person I sent it to had no idea where it came from and it took a few days before she called to ask me if I had sent it. Ridiculous! It ruined the entire idea. I won't be purchasing these from you again.

    Read More
    colokim October 19, 2012
  • Sweet & Treats Medium Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    The gift basket was beautifully presented, but the quality of the product was poor. The chocolate and toffees were melted and appeared to be old.

    Read More
    jlj33 June 29, 2008
  • My thoughts
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved the way the basket and the items looked. What she didn't like was the way the chocolates tasted. She said they were very dry. It surprised me because she loves chocolates. Everything else was to her satisfaction, though. So thank you.

    Read More
    June 4, 2008
  • Sweets & Treats Medium Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived ON TIME and held an assortment of delectibles that you really wanted to eat. Most of the time you get baskets and you wind up giving away half of the product because of it's appearance or what is contained in it. This basket was filled with delicious brownies, dark & milk covered cherries, butter toffee covered pretzels and hard fruit flavored candies that really tasted like fruit. It was absolutely delicious. I'm still nibbling.

    Read More
    carol351 June 3, 2008
  • Sweets & Treats Medium Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of chocolate is mediocre. Nice presentation but not very tasty unfortunately.

    Read More
    cigarflower February 25, 2008
  • Christmas Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my grandparents and just got a call from them. My grandma loved the basket and went on and on about it. She is going to use the basket once the goodies are gone to to put magazines in! Well worth the joy and happiness it brought them for the holiday.

    Read More
    oconoco November 28, 2007
  • momskel sweetbasket
    Verified Purchase

    sent this as a birthday gift. the recipients really liked it and called to comment on how nice and yummy it was.

    Read More
    momkel September 17, 2007
  • Nice Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to one of my relatives . I never seen it they said it was very nice lots of great snacks.

    Read More
    susan2477 August 27, 2007
  • Well Received
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient is well versed in tasteful, quality items. Recipient was deeply appreciative, and surprisingly pleased with the product. Well Done!

    Read More
    pauln33 August 13, 2007
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was a gift for a 50th Anniversary. The couple called to thank us but not before they sampled the goodies. They really liked it. I have never been disappointed in anything basket I've sent.

    Read More
    rinetraveler August 1, 2007
  • Inlaws Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this basket and had it shipped directly to my inlaws. She called me to thank me and to tell me how beautiful the basket was and how many goodies it had. She could not stop raving about the apperance of it so I gave it a 5 star!

    Read More
    ireneg July 3, 2007
  • Sweets and Treats Medium gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    My friends thought the basket was the greatest. They complimented the appearance and the collection of goodies. I would recommend this to anyone. The size of the basket was what drew my attention.

    Read More
    bjco35 May 5, 2007
  • Wonderful Suprise
    Verified Purchase

    The gift basket I sent to my Mother and Father was wonderful. It truly brightened their day. Shipping was incredibly fast. Arrived in great shape and the shipping cost couldn't be beat. Thank you everyone at overstock.com, once again, for the great customer service. Sincerely, One satisfied customer - Joe.

    Read More
    yerfriend117 April 16, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vera C. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erwin H. August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser434216 August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links