Today $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Selections Gourmet Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Selections Gourmet Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom loved it! It was a Mother's Day gift. She doesn't like getting flowers but this she really enojed-all her favorite snacks.

    Read More
    dat2352 May 30, 2009
  • Gift Baskets a GREAT Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Hi. I'm a manager for a medical practice and every year we search for the perfect baskets, etc. to send our colleagues and referring offices. This year we finally hit it. Overstock had beautiful, well put together baskets for very reasonable prices! (And prices, unfortunately are a big deal to me, when I am sending out as many gift baskets as we do) All it all, the appearance, the price, the content, was superior to a lot of baskets I saw in other warehouse type "club" stores. We'll definitely look here again next year.

    Read More
    sheelahmae January 11, 2009
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful presentation,the food was wonderful!!!! I highly recommend sending this gift basket to anyone you want to acknowledge!

    Read More
    pamelaclarkway January 4, 2010
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The basket I received was not as pictured on site. What I received was a natural-colored basket with seven small items of candy and the rest just filling, certainly not what I expected or worth what I spent on it.

    Read More
    eawilk48 December 22, 2009
  • small amount
    Verified Purchase

    Not very much in it for the price. Would not buy again

    Read More
    jdmd7 August 14, 2010
  • Gourmet ???
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a condolence gift,due to a death and the recipient of it said it was old chocolate and didnt taste good at all. Actually the term " Ex Lax" was used ! I am embarrassed and will never purchase a gift this way again. The term " Gourmet " does not apply here.

    Read More
    licladdagh December 14, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice basket of goodies. The perfect present for Mother's Day. It wasn't a lot of food in it, but the presentation is good.

    Read More
    wruckus May 11, 2011
  • AN AWESOME GIFT TO SEND TO ANYONE!!
    Verified Purchase

    MY MOTHER IN-LAW OF YEARS LOOKS FORWARD TO THIS BASKET FOR ALMOST ALL OCASSIONS! SHE GOT UPSET WHEN SHE DID NOT GET IT "ON" HER BIRTHDAY BUT WAS ABSOLUTELY OVERWHELMED TO RECEIVE IT THE NEXT DAY!! (DONE INTENTIONALLY)!! THANK YOU!!

    Read More
    cbtate May 23, 2012
  • Loved by family
    Verified Purchase

    This was a satisfying selection I sent to my mother for Mothers' Day. She enjoyed munching through the variety of goodies, and commented on their nice quality.

    Read More
    momwombat May 28, 2010
  • gourmet gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift and although I did not see the product in person, the giftee really seemed pleased with the basket.

    Read More
    pals781 April 25, 2010
  • Sweet Selections Gourmet Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket as a Christmas gift and it got rave reviews. It had all the homemade things like fudge that no one in the family makes any more.There was enough of each item to have more than once and arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    kaje275 January 9, 2012
  • sweet snacks
    Verified Purchase

    This gift basket exceeded my expectations. As my gift standards are above average, I consider this purchase a great buy.

    Read More
    dayoubka February 18, 2010
  • misleadig
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered as a birthday gift in July. Pictures looks good as well as the description of the product. It arrived in Wyoming on time. The contents were mostly filled paper and very small food samples. To make things worse it had Chrismas decorations in the basket. Really....first time ordering last time dealing with overstock.

    Read More
    really9 July 13, 2014
  • Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for the someone who has everything.

    Read More
    sweetp27 August 12, 2015
  • overrated photo
    Verified Purchase

    the basket items were more packaging than product. very little was in each of the items. this was to be a gift but am glad I did not have shipped directly so i could stop it from going any futher.

    Read More
    drewsky76 February 5, 2011
  • A disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Very few items in basket. Looked great but mostly filler.

    Read More
    debbiepa1954 January 9, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this basket to co-workers of my husband, and they were extremely pleased with the basket content and appearance. I would order this again.

    Read More
    moodlesanddoodles January 10, 2010
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this for a Christmas present! My mother who loves chocolate said this basket looked good but the taste was not up to O verstock standards. She was very disappointed by the poor quality of this gift. and therefore so am I.

    Read More
    happynevadan December 31, 2009
  • lots of filler
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this item. I had expected the item to look as it did in the picture. However, it was mostly filler and only a few items. In fact when the box arrived I thought it may be empty, the item was so light. A very bad deal for the price.

    Read More
    mthecat December 14, 2010
  • Sweet Selections Gourmet Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    great selection of product...quick and easy transaction

    Read More
    Silverfox April 7, 2011