Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Selections Gourmet Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for the someone who has everything.

    Read More
    sweetp27 August 12, 2015
  • misleadig
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered as a birthday gift in July. Pictures looks good as well as the description of the product. It arrived in Wyoming on time. The contents were mostly filled paper and very small food samples. To make things worse it had Chrismas decorations in the basket. Really....first time ordering last time dealing with overstock.

    Read More
    really9 July 13, 2014
  • AN AWESOME GIFT TO SEND TO ANYONE!!
    Verified Purchase

    MY MOTHER IN-LAW OF YEARS LOOKS FORWARD TO THIS BASKET FOR ALMOST ALL OCASSIONS! SHE GOT UPSET WHEN SHE DID NOT GET IT "ON" HER BIRTHDAY BUT WAS ABSOLUTELY OVERWHELMED TO RECEIVE IT THE NEXT DAY!! (DONE INTENTIONALLY)!! THANK YOU!!

    Read More
    cbtate May 23, 2012
  • Great gift for any occasion
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect timing during holiday season or for any occasion! It suits any sweet tooth! I even used my earnings from my club O rewards! 'Loved it!! Thanks Overstock.com! ;)

    Read More
    rizaflores January 9, 2012
  • Sweet Selections Gourmet Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket as a Christmas gift and it got rave reviews. It had all the homemade things like fudge that no one in the family makes any more.There was enough of each item to have more than once and arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    kaje275 January 9, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice basket of goodies. The perfect present for Mother's Day. It wasn't a lot of food in it, but the presentation is good.

    Read More
    wruckus May 11, 2011
  • Sweet Selections Gourmet Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    great selection of product...quick and easy transaction

    Read More
    Silverfox April 7, 2011
  • overrated photo
    Verified Purchase

    the basket items were more packaging than product. very little was in each of the items. this was to be a gift but am glad I did not have shipped directly so i could stop it from going any futher.

    Read More
    drewsky76 February 5, 2011
  • Sweet Treat
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this basket to send to a elderly friend at Christmas time. She was thrilled and reports that it was delivered within 2 days of ordering, it was in good condition when delivered and it was good quality. So I guess if she was happy, I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    nancyjane2 January 8, 2011
  • Gourmet ???
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a condolence gift,due to a death and the recipient of it said it was old chocolate and didnt taste good at all. Actually the term " Ex Lax" was used ! I am embarrassed and will never purchase a gift this way again. The term " Gourmet " does not apply here.

    Read More
    licladdagh December 14, 2010
  • lots of filler
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this item. I had expected the item to look as it did in the picture. However, it was mostly filler and only a few items. In fact when the box arrived I thought it may be empty, the item was so light. A very bad deal for the price.

    Read More
    mthecat December 14, 2010
  • basket
    Verified Purchase

    very diappointed very small nothing like the picture

    Read More
    vincent12 November 24, 2010
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    sent as a thank you gift. didn't see it but they say it was very nice

    Read More
    upstatebailey September 27, 2010
  • small amount
    Verified Purchase

    Not very much in it for the price. Would not buy again

    Read More
    jdmd7 August 14, 2010
  • Cost
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for money compared to other companies

    Read More
    modan July 28, 2010
  • Sweet Selections Gourmet Basket
    Verified Purchase

    My family has made several comments on how much this product was enjoyed. I was very pleased that not only was it delivered timely, but arrived 1 day early. Unfortunately I forgot to send a message !

    Read More
    sydsg July 26, 2010
  • Loved by family
    Verified Purchase

    This was a satisfying selection I sent to my mother for Mothers' Day. She enjoyed munching through the variety of goodies, and commented on their nice quality.

    Read More
    momwombat May 28, 2010
  • Mothers Day
    Verified Purchase

    Guaranteed by Mothers Day, but, did not recieve until after Mothers Day.

    Read More
    cyvine May 26, 2010
  • gourmet gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift and although I did not see the product in person, the giftee really seemed pleased with the basket.

    Read More
    pals781 April 25, 2010
  • basket just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift, along with another gift, which the recipient liked much better. We also were disappointed in the time lapse between ordering and delivery.

    Read More
    malandron April 8, 2010
Sponsored Links