| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $51.99

At other retailer: $79.95

Save $27.96 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunflower Treats Medium Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product with great contents

    Read More
    OstkUser434216 August 24, 2016
  • Gift Basket Well Recieved
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. My only problem is ... this person doesn't have the internet ... so no notice of the gift was sent ... there was no way to include a card ... I would appreciate the oppertunity to do so next time I purchase one of your gift baskets. It would be nice if they knew who sent the gift!

    Read More
    001003005c July 27, 2012
  • very happpy
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a mother,s day gift and was not disappointed. Have sent other gifts from overstock and each time more than happy.

    Read More
    redwingjunkie September 22, 2011
  • The food was stale and not good.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my mother for her birthday. She called and thanked me but said she would not order again since the food was stale and not good. I did let Overstock know and they refunded my money. So even though the product was not good I would still order from overstock because they made it right.

    Read More
    kellyhe August 10, 2011
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    the basket was beautiful and arrived fast and in good condition the only thing is that they did not put the gift card in so they did not know who it was from, had i not said anything they whould not have know who sent it,

    Read More
    rkat54 October 1, 2010
  • Made a very nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother for "Mother's Day." I personally didn't see it, but she was delighted with it. She loved the sunflower basket.

    Read More
    jambrose May 28, 2009
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my Mom for Mothers Day. The basket is very nice looking but all the items are very small packages and some of the chocolates were melted.

    Read More
    pmain May 27, 2009
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave to my Grammy when she entered an assisted living home, she loved it and is still munching on all the goodies. Great for late night snack attacks...

    Read More
    jkelley01 October 29, 2008
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this basket for my mother in law from my husband and I and our boys. She said the thought was nice but that a lot of the items in the basket were stale and that the chocolates had melted. I'm not sure how long the items to fill baskets sit around before they are used, but I was really disappointed to hear that a majority of the items were not good/stale. I have always had good experiences with Overstock and this is the first that has been a real disappointment. I knew there was a reason I thought twice about making this type of purchase/food. If I could of returned it and got my money back I would have. Unfortunately you can't. Don't waste your money on food baskets at least not this one.

    Read More
    59222 June 4, 2008
  • picture not correct
    Verified Purchase

    every thing was wonderful in the basket and my mother loved eating it all. but the green basket was not the container it came in, it was a wooden slated box kinda like an old time tool box. it has lovely greenary and sun flowers on it. i bought the green basket because my mother loves green and her living room is green.. so i was disapointed about that. but she loved the gift and the old box so its ok. but i would prefer that you show the item that will be sent... pr

    Read More
    paiger4 May 27, 2008
  • general comments
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was well received, liked by all. Shipped and received in the exact time frame given. My ONLY complaint was the gift card/sentiment was not there...anywhere. Thank goodness I had forewarned the receiver of its arrival, otherwise we would have both been wondering.

    Read More
    mamwca May 18, 2008
  • One Problem
    Verified Purchase

    I placed my order then realized I never had the opportunity to include a personalized message. I called customer service and they told me there is a little line to click on when placing the order to leave a message. My mistake, I must have missed it. They cancelled my order and I reordered to make sure my message was included. This was a sympathy basket, but was supposed to be uplifting for my mother in law from me, and only me not even telling my husband. They never included my message which had her calling everyone in the family to find out who sent the basket. I was the only one who sent something which made everyone else "look bad." So, my thoughtful gesture made me, "look bad." The basket was nice but I was disappointed.

    Read More
    danimh February 26, 2008
  • A Snazzy Basketful of goodies

    I sent this to my hairdresser whenever her dad passed away. She loves Sunflowers; that's why I choose this particular gift. She was thrilled beyond words. The basket is so attractive and all the items are placed so perfectly that it presents a very classy gift basket. Will order it again.

    Read More
    annie65613 November 16, 2007
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the gift basket for my moms birthday. Just received it and the items inside are delicious.

    Read More
    kleenhc November 9, 2007
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift and very easy to send. Cost effective too. It was appreciated by the whole family

    Read More
    anniefart October 20, 2007
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for my 86 year old father's birthday and he loved it! The basket was crammed with food such as sausage, crackers, and olives and it all was delicious. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    jarc1 October 17, 2007
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Was sent to my grandparents and they enjoyed the snacks.

    Read More
    snugs69 June 8, 2007
  • sunflower treats med basket
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was as pretty as the picture and they seemed to like it very much !!!!!!!!! thank you

    Read More
    mahill April 30, 2007
  • Cheerful Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Had sent this basket to my sister to cheer her up as her husband had been very ill. Two days after I sent the basket, it arrived, but sadly my brother in law had passed away that day, So when I traveled to my sisters, there the basket sat., they had just opened, and it was just lovely. The yellow daisies against the green basket, lifted her spirits, and with a housefull of company at this point, the food was a perfect choice. It didn't take long before everything was opened and being enjoyed. I was quite surprised to even find the popcorn was fresh. Thank You.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 23, 2007
  • sunflower gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gift basket for a coworker out on sick leave after sugery. She loved the basket and was amazed by the amount of treats inside. She and her family enjoyed the huge variety of items and said the basket itself was gorgeous. Thanks Overstock! Brenda

    Read More
    bb325 March 21, 2007
Sponsored Links