Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunflower Treats Large Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Received
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Sunflower Treats Large Gift Basket for family during the holidays. Although I never saw the basket, I was told it was very well presented. The contents were various and plentiful. Fast and free shipping made my purchase decision easy.

    Read More
    j0ey August 10, 2017
  • Many Snacks
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient of this basket seemed to be pleased with the snacks within.

    Read More
    sal7probon January 20, 2017
  • poorly done
    Verified Purchase

    When sending gifts - most will give positive polite feedback. However, I purchased this for my home & can tell you first hand that it was not well done. Low quality unhealthy snacks and not worth the price. The presentation with the plastic flowers was tacky.

    Read More
    Julie C. December 11, 2016
  • Great Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my sister for her birthday and she loved it. It is nice that the basket can be used around the house after enjoying all the treats.

    Read More
    Lorraine P. May 12, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see this basket, but the recipient said is was beautiful and full of delicious treats. I have sent baskets from Overstock in the recent past and all were well-received.

    Read More
    shoppergenie April 23, 2015
  • Lots of goodies, pretty basket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift, recipient was very pleased

    Read More
    LizVee February 9, 2015
  • sunflower treats large gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exellent deal; an excellent gift. it's filled with all kinds of wonderful treats and the presentation is beautiful. I've seen a basket lke this go for $150.00. well worth the money.

    Read More
    marose11 March 7, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Since I did not get a chance to see this product, I am only going by the receivers statements. They were thrilled to receive it and described it as a lovely basket filled with tasty treats. I am sure if it was not as described, they would have no problem telling me that something was not suitable. The receivers said that they would have no problem ordering this themselves. I will not hesitate to order another one when needed.

    Read More
    mamamo10 November 6, 2009
  • Gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was purchased as a gift and was delivered to that person. I never saw it. However, my friend called to say how "over whelmed" she was by the beauty of the basket and the nice quanity of goodies it contained. She was very grateful and happy to get this gift.

    Read More
    oneeyedjessie August 6, 2009
  • jobrides
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with this basket. It came in time for Christmas as it was garaunteed for that time. The appearance was very nice except some of the flowers and leaves fell off the handle so it kinda made the basket look cheap(even though it was FAR from cheap!) The basket was given to my sister (who loves sunflowers, which is why I was dissapointed they fell off) by daughter, who is her godchild. I suppose it was worth the money and It had nice things in it.

    Read More
    January 11, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My clients and friends loved this basket of goodies. Not only were they full of choice products, but the appearance of the gift was spectacular. I'd use it for other gifts all your long. Thanks for making it easy.

    Read More
    sapiente January 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leanna W. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links