Today: $36.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spa Indulgences Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a friend. .she has fully been through the package but she likes it

    Read More
    brenda c. June 9, 2017
  • Spa Indulgence in the true sense
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged really well, and the size of the basket was larger than expected. Great buy.

    Read More
    Little Ms S April 24, 2017
  • Spa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift to go along with wine.

    Read More
    Teresa H. December 8, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount in the bath set and perfectly priced

    Read More
    Janet C. October 17, 2016
  • Spa quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good gift set, nicely packaged and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    soblest September 16, 2016
  • Homerun with gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it! She was very happy with the quality of the products and especially loved the scent.

    Read More
    812coco September 14, 2016
  • A Christmas Gift !!
    Verified Purchase

    My Friend LOVED this basket !!!!!

    Read More
    Karen L -. February 15, 2016
  • Student
    Verified Purchase

    It was not a expected, the items were of mixed fragrances

    Read More
    ana875 September 18, 2015
  • Gift appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    sent this as a gift and it was appreciated

    Read More
    OstkUser43393 August 14, 2015
  • CPA
    Verified Purchase

    PRICE WAS GOOD, AND THE PERSON I GAVE IT TOO LIKED IT, GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

    Read More
    cucafefe June 29, 2015
  • Vanilla essence
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pretty good basket. The food items were fresh and tasty. I was not as impressed with the bath gel and lotion. It was an inexpensive one (which manufacture name I did not recognize) and the scent did not last even with using the lotion. Stick to the name brands you know.

    Read More
    Sharon P. May 28, 2015
  • execellent , very nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my daughter in law great gift the basket is very nice

    Read More
    ecrowder March 23, 2015
  • Sister & husband loved this
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister & husband for Christmas . And I think they love it, Cause I asked them what they wanted for Christmas!

    Read More
    jollymsmolly January 1, 2015
  • Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Sister for Christmas and she loved it, Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    ida M. December 19, 2014
  • Vanilla Spa Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present sent to my sister-in-law who love Vanilla scented products, she loved it!

    Read More
    49erbabe1 January 16, 2014
  • Very nice Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a Christmas gift to a close girlfriend. It was everything it said it was and more. The basket was larger than the picture. It was put together nicely and tightly wrapped in celophane to keep all of the products in place. This is a definate must have gift.

    Read More
    mizlabelle January 4, 2012
  • BUYER BEWARE-NOT AS PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received matches the written description, but is completely different then the picture. The bath products seem generic. They read "Sensual Vanilla by Intimate Secret". Not something I feel comfortable giving to my step-mother, whom this was supposed to be a gift for. Since this is classified as a non-returnable item- I'm pretty much stuck. I feel like I've been duped. So be careful- what you see isn't what you get. I think the positive reviews on here are from people who received this as a gift with out knowing what it was SUPPOSED to look like.

    Read More
    onlineshopper1111 December 12, 2011
  • Top Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I.ve given this set to a few people and all seemed pleased.

    Read More
    lousalerno123 April 7, 2011
  • Spa Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this product in excellent condition and it was just perfect, Gave this as a birthday gift and she loved it. Well Done

    Read More
    harleyboybruce December 14, 2010
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend whose mom passed away. I never saw it, but she said she loved it and it was soo nice.

    Read More
    shoequeen85 April 25, 2010
Sponsored Links