Today $39.49

At other retailer: $41.49

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spa Essentials Lavender Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very relaxing, very happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful gift for a girl wanting something relaxing and spa-like. the candle smells great, the slipper size is a bit small but should be okay for smaller feet. All the products smell really great and the lavender smell is indeed very relaxing. Makes a great gift for valentine's day or mother's day, or any event.

    Read More
    reshjp August 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty gift box for a girl

    Read More
    Claudia D July 14, 2017
  • Mostly lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully arranged basket and a really good value for the price. My only negative comment is that the slippers are a size 6 - the average woman's shoe size is 8. Unfortunately, the slippers do not fit my mom, nor will they fit anyone in my family.

    Read More
    OstkUser1174654 June 6, 2017
  • mrs p
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my self. Well worth it,

    Read More
    mrs p May 18, 2017
  • Maxine
    Verified Purchase

    While this item included many lovely things, I purchased it as a gift for a sick friend. When she opened it and got to the wooden back scratcher she read the label and it warned that this item might cause cancer. I never would have purchased something for a sick friend that contained an item considered carcinogenic.

    Read More
    Maxine M. November 11, 2016
  • She Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Of course I didn't see it myself but the person I sent it to said she loved it and I will probably send it again when I need to send a thank you gift.

    Read More
    minisinkdebbie August 13, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was beautiful but the card I sent with it was not there so my aunt did not know who it was from

    Read More
    Theresa A. July 22, 2016
  • did not like at all
    Verified Purchase

    i could have put together a better gift than this was not at all what i expected

    Read More
    lookinghigh May 28, 2016
  • Lots of goodies
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter (29) for her birthday and she loved it. There are so many wonderful things in this basket. It is a real deal.

    Read More
    terrirvine May 25, 2016
  • Lynda H
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for Mothers Day, She loved it and it was wrapped so pretty..great price and top smelling Lavender that she loved!

    Read More
    Lynda H. May 22, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter and I saw it, it was beautiful and wrapped nicely.

    Read More
    Denise D. April 13, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good! Makes a perfect gift.

    Read More
    Katherine S. April 1, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful smelling sense arousing set. It arrived so beautifully packed. Pretty to set around the dreaming tub. Gives the room a flowery aroma.

    Read More
    webbinpal March 10, 2016
  • Cris
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's enjoyed them very much !!

    Read More
    Cris March 4, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a great Christmas present but I was disappointed. It looked very cheap. I'm sorry I wasted my money on this. I could have made a better basket.

    Read More
    dchel t. February 9, 2016
  • Made a very nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to a very dear friend she loved it!

    Read More
    Mary from FL February 3, 2016
  • garbagge
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is horrible it loos like items from the dollar store... don't buy

    Read More
    Marta A. January 6, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The box that it comes in is not that color, it is some flower box that looks cheap. Not happy

    Read More
    Angelika M. December 29, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this from a dear friend and it just made my day!

    Read More
    cindy1313 November 28, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    bunch of cheap products packaged beautifully. i ended up throwing away

    Read More
    Lindsay T. August 20, 2015