Today: $32.76
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snack Pack Care Package

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A big hit
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my son in University- enough said-was a bit hit!

    Read More
    Maryann June 7, 2016
  • thank you
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect for my hubby! Great gift for a guy :)

    Read More
    gina0611 March 21, 2016
  • Merlin
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to employee as thank you gift he loved it

    Read More
    Donna M. September 19, 2015
  • Great for co-workers and friends
    Verified Purchase

    I heard no complaints she was very happy to receive this gift from me.

    Read More
    2e1r4c January 11, 2013
  • Snack Pack Care Package
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my child away at college. She loved it so much that I have told friends to order for their kids and relatives.....loved it and came quick!

    Read More
    sydneycasey October 11, 2011
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    The receivers of this great basket were very pleased with the contents. As always OVERSTOCK, provides the best for less.

    Read More
    romy18 April 9, 2010
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent to daughter's place of employment as a congratulations gift for a recent promotion she received. She liked it and it was enough to share with co-workers. Also, the variety of items was good (brand name items which people enjoy) and it was a great value for the price. I would choose this again or another item such as this to send as a gift.

    Read More
    ladyjewels2 September 9, 2009
  • Contents?
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived timely, but the contents were not the same as described. Ordered this basket because of the amount of chocolate in the basket --- just enough for the recipient who looooves chocolate, but not too much. Twizzlers and Airheads arrived instead of Twix, Kit Kats, and 3Musketeers... Only chocolate in the basket was in the choco chip cookies.Understand that substitutions are common, but at least make the subs of equal content.

    Read More
    kelly000000 June 21, 2009
  • Right on time
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it to my daughter during finals at college. She loved it. It contained items that teenagers enjoy eating and she had enough to share with her friends. As a parent, I would have like to have a basket available that was a mixture of healthy snacks and candy etc... Instead, the choices were the healthy snack basket or the "junk food" basket. I would have liked to include a message of encouragement but was not give the option. Like most other gifts, customer should be able to send a message to the recipient.

    Read More
    mim99 June 4, 2008
  • Excellent pick me up
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a USMC and she has been kind of down because she is missing home so I sent this to her. She called me excited because it made her feel good.

    Read More
    dew1979 May 22, 2008
  • Enjoyed by my sister
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift purchased for my sister who is laid up with a broken ankle. She really enjoyed it. Only problem was it was supossed to have a message attatched and who it was from,but didn't. My sister called around to everyone in family to find out who sent it. She said it added to the fun of getting the gift. But I wish the message would have been attached as it was suppossed to be.

    Read More
    nanny2torrieandabbie May 12, 2008
  • that was a great basket
    Verified Purchase

    our family loved the basket. it was great as they were watching t.v. thank you.

    Read More
    delia4 May 5, 2008
  • College gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this package to my daughter in college for Valentines Day. Better than flowers. She was able to share with all of her friends.

    Read More
    eep1 March 10, 2008
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave 4 starts to the appearance is that it has a black bow and it looked a little morbid. A different colored bow would be great! Other than that, the products were great and the gift was a hit!

    Read More
    nolu March 5, 2008
  • Great exam gift for college
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my daughter and her roomie at exam time at school. They were most appreciative! Selection of products included were good and everything was eaten quickly!

    Read More
    gcns March 5, 2008
  • Las Vegas Bound
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a friend in Vegas that needed a friend....I sent him his care package and he loved it he said. He was suprised at the gift of TLC..... Good gift for the money compared to other items it was a little above standard for the price I would have paid someone else to send the goods but of course more expensive than to do it yourself but that is not cool. It's always admired to send a gift non homemade. It was good for me try it.

    Read More
    livelovelaughpaula February 11, 2008
  • snack pack care package
    Verified Purchase

    person i sent it to as a Christmas gift,said it was small & he didn't know who it was from...Not a good thing for a gift!!

    Read More
    judyseidma January 10, 2008
  • AUNT TRESS'S PACKAGE
    Verified Purchase

    SENT THIS TO AN ELDERLY SHUT IN AUNT AND SHE WAS THRILLED!!! THANX OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    1735still January 6, 2008
  • snack pack
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product to anybody who wants to send an awesome care package to a loved one!

    Read More
    January 1, 2008
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 94 year old grandma for xmas. She loved the package and shared it with her friends.

    Read More
    grandmapresent January 1, 2008
Sponsored Links