Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snack Attack Small Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very disappointed with quantity of product
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I ordered the product, but so disappointed when it arrived. I couldn't believe the small amount of items and the small size. I believe I could have purchased all the items including the basket for under $20.00. If this is an example of the quality of your gift baskets, I will never order one from you again. I had ordered another style that hasn't arrived yet. I have purchased other baskets from other places and have been completely satisfied. I have ordered other items and usually have been satisfied. These two baskets are to be a gift for two of my daughters for Easter and I am a little embarrassed by this one.

    Read More
    winterblizzard April 9, 2014
  • Great basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 91 year old father in law, that lives alone and just need to have snacks to drink with some wine.

    Read More
    ellamarie03 July 18, 2013
  • Terrific basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother-in-law who is house bound. She was delighted with the basket. I would order it again!

    Read More
    art3427 March 11, 2013
  • This was a gift and the recipient was pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I personally can not review the item as it was sent as a gift. The recipient stated that she was pleased with the item. I can state that the item was sent in a timely manner. I do have a suggestion. It would have been nice to send a note with the gift. There seemed to be no way of doing this when ordering the item.

    Read More
    jfe1 November 25, 2011
  • happy touch
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very resonable especially with free shipping. I sent this in place of sympathy flowers.

    Read More
    2jana October 24, 2011
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift basket for a very good friend when she lost her father. She was delighted as well as her family. My only problem was that the note card was not inclosed as I requested. I did follow up to make sure she received it and she was delighted to hear it was from me so it made me feel good that the product was appreciated and thought well of.

    Read More
    mark1shari June 8, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift. The recipient loved it. Loaded with many wonderful goodies. She also said the packaging was beautiful. Item was delivered on time and in very good condition. Thank you

    Read More
    gmahorvath April 21, 2011
  • a little bit of everything
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this item to my grandmother for christmas. She was so delighted. It came in a nice size box that held the basket wrapped and nicely presented. Everything was nice sized for sampling a bit of this and that. Now the only thing that she did mention would be good to know is that the chips in the basket are spicy hot, she didn't like them, however my grandfather loved them. Other than that It turned out to be the perfect gift.

    Read More
    sgbear98 January 12, 2011
  • Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    This year I ordered many Christmas gifts online for my family located all over the county. Overstock was very efficient and on time throughout the entire process. I would recommend ordering from Overstock to everyone looking for excellent service

    Read More
    ksimeonoff55 January 11, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift for Christmas but there was no ability to send a message with the gift or when my parents received the gift, they were not even told who it was from. When I called to ask about this after I placed my order, they told me my parents would have to call them to find out who the gift was from. That's crazy. If I send your product as a gift, I would want to be able to let the person know who it was from and to send a message with it. You would think since you sell gift baskets, you would have that detail worked out.

    Read More
    paulam7 January 6, 2011
  • Nice For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my sister for her birthday and she was very pleased with it. I was pleased by the price but thought the offerings were a little skimpy in the size of the packages. Basket was very nice and since she is a nut about baskets, she was happy to have that almost more than the snacks!

    Read More
    kimmerleinjax December 6, 2010
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my in-laws for their anniversary and they loved it!

    Read More
    lisa1112 September 14, 2010
  • Didn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't look like the picture. I would be happy to send a picture for everyone to see if there were a feature. It looked a lot smaller and didn't have that much stuff. I counted ten small items in the basket. The picture looks more like 13 "large" items. what a contrast between the website picture and what they got. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    mattssurfergirl August 19, 2010
  • Not to send as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Product is just okay, but I sent this to my grandmother as a gift. This isn't packaged well to send as a gift and Overstock doesn't give you an option to attach a note with this so when it arrived, there was nothing that said who it was from. If they offer gift baskets to send, then I would assume they would give the appropriate options of sending this as a gift.

    Read More
    bethesda12 May 28, 2010
  • Snack Attack
    Verified Purchase

    My father-in-law loved this package. At 92 years old he loves his chocolate and loves his snacks. He really enjoyed this package. It gave him variety.

    Read More
    polita612 May 18, 2010
  • Georgia Peach
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket to my parents for a special occasion. My dad loves to eat snacks and this basket was a big hit. Mother said he was "visiting" it so often she decided to set it by his favorite TV chair so it would be more convenient. He said he took one look at it and thought "this has lots of good stuff". Great choice and great value!

    Read More
    lemoncollector February 27, 2010
  • Beautiful basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent 2 of these baskets to my family and they loved it! They ended up fighting over the snacks, but in the end, they were all very happy. There is a lot of stuff in these baskets!!!

    Read More
    bluedealsearcher January 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marla March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Derek V. December 9, 2016