Today $67.49

At other retailer: $87.03

Save $19.54 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snack Attack Medium Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift not able to rate.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice presentation, made a nice gift.

    Read More
    Diego September 27, 2017
  • cyndyB
    Verified Purchase

    got for a gift for church member... they loved it

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 17, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Disappointed I bought two of these gift baskets one for my husband and one for my father, for Father's Day. I received it today and I can't explain how embarrassed I am to even give them these gifts baskets if you could even call them that, I wish it allowed me to upload pictures, I really believed that this would be a really nice gift basket because of all the good reviews, I mean they gave me two things of olive oil really! And to make it look tacky they put jellybeans inside the basket I did not see that nowhere in the description or even in the picture, the bow is cheaply made, One of the boxes even looks as if it's been open, The color of the basket looks nothing like the picture and you only have at least four items that you see in the description the meats and popcorn, this was for the snack attack medium size, trust me it looks nothing like medium it's very small when UPS sent it to me it only showed it was 3 lbs when I looked up the snack pack on other sites it shows at least 6lbs and that's for the medium size this is a rip off! They couldn't even put the gift message I left it was blank for both gifts baskets, save your money and your time maybe somebody else will have better luck than me but I know what I purchased and this was not what I received.

    Read More
    Nicole A. June 13, 2017
  • Lots of goodys
    Verified Purchase

    Really great gift basket , my grandma loved it !

    Read More
    Matthew W. April 27, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift - a little annoyed that the card I filled out online wasn't attached to the package when it was delivered. I had to call the recipient and let them know who the gift was from.

    Read More
    Moose April 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Family loved the gift and said the snacks were good.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 8, 2016
  • Great Christmas/Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my dad and stepmom after considering a couple of alcohol-based and activity book-based (crossword, gin rummy) baskets. The shipping on the baskets would have been $** or so. With this basket, they received a 21-item basket within two days of ordering (they live in the middle of nowhere) for a very reasonable cost to me, plus free shipping. They loved the variety of this basket and will continue to enjoy it for a month or more.

    Read More
    OstkUser730175 November 27, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these as thank you gifts. We couldn't be more pleased. Very large for the price. I spent more and got less on similar purchases. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jimmy G. September 29, 2016
  • Best One Yet...
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several baskets from Overstock for Mother's Day and this one is by far the best! It's listed as Medium but it's closer to a Large and the contents literally whisk you away to a European country café. So many fun and delicious new experiences for the palate. It's a great gift for holidays, birthdays and special occasions, and all of the contents travel well for mail delivery. This would also be a sophisticated "get well soon" basket for anyone who is in the hospital or bedridden at home. I've checked other sites for gift baskets and I believe that Overstock is a hidden gem in this category. I've been very pleased with all my basket purchases but this one has been my absolute favorite so far.

    Read More
    ivyarmy August 1, 2016
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    They say they love it. They liked the variety.

    Read More
    Shawn P. April 3, 2016
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Had looked around alot of sites, loved the size,prices on overstock and the best part the much lower shipping then all other places. Their estimated shipping time was on the money, so arrived on day I wanted just like the more expensive sites who charge 150% more on delivery. My parents really enjoyed the selection in this gift basket and I felt presentation was nice and the items are fresh. Also would like to note I always read reviews when buying online, but I am horrible and never get around to leaving a review, but I was very happy & surprised with Overstock's price and choices and shipping compared to elsewhere.

    Read More
    Melissa B. March 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Son & his wife. It was delivered when promised and they loved it!

    Read More
    Ann B. March 3, 2016
  • A perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket as a gift for my nephew. Very hard to buy for and he absolutely love it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Ann D. January 9, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my Mom for her birthday and she enjoys this along with my Dad. They told me that it has a good variety of items and that there is plenty to share.

    Read More
    Keith K. November 9, 2015
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    The gift basket was nice and full. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Sophia G. April 15, 2015
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little basket for the. Only. Great value

    Read More
    devlans April 3, 2015
  • Great variety for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this basket sent for someone's birthday. The recipient was quite pleased with the selection and quantity of the snacks contained inside this basket. Recipient also commented everything in the basket was nicely packed and presented. I highly recommend this item as a gift.

    Read More
    Christina Z. February 28, 2015
  • Great Basket
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nicely presented and had a great assortment of goodies!

    Read More
    Phyllis D. December 30, 2014
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent tis as a gift and they absolutely loved it!!! Thanx Overstock!!!

    Read More
    lookinuphi December 10, 2014
  • Nice sampler.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not personally see this gift as it was shipped directly. Recipient was thrilled with this gift.

    Read More
    hostahoney January 3, 2014