Today $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smiling Snowman Holiday Gift Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SMILING SNOWMAN MADE ME SMILE!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THIS SNOWMAN TOWER, HE LOOKED GREAT AND TASTED YUMMY. I WILL BUY MORE THIS CHRISTMAS...

    Read More
    OstkUser February 14, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice as a present for those you don't know what to get

    Read More
    stacy j. December 30, 2016
  • PEGGY'S
    Verified Purchase

    I DID NOT FEEL THAT THIS WAS WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    prokey June 15, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved this iterm sent over Christmas. The whole family enjoyed it plus it's a cute Christmas decoration when it's empty.

    Read More
    rock1005 June 13, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Really well received as a gift

    Read More
    franklinortiz June 7, 2016
  • Edith Y.
    Verified Purchase

    very good the kid's loved them

    Read More
    Edith Y. February 9, 2016
  • So cute!!!!

    Really fun Christmas gift! I sent this to a few family members are the US and the loved it.

    Read More
    amyt345 December 5, 2013
  • OK but smaller than you think
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift so the recipient was reluctant to tell me that it was only OK. Again, Overstock didn't include the gift card so the kids had no idea where it had come from. I find this to be very frustrating and don't know why Overstock would offer a gift card service and then ignore it.

    Read More
    jackieinmd February 13, 2012
  • It was a gift for my brother's family.
    Verified Purchase

    As far as I know, my brother's family really enjoyed it! I had it send to them directly, so I didn't see it. My brother said they were going to use it as a decoration next year, so it must have been pretty good!

    Read More
    loria1969 January 17, 2012
  • Disappointing Penguin Tower
    Verified Purchase

    If I had known how small it was & the small amount of candy, etc. I would never have placed the order. It was qverpriced even at the sale price!

    Read More
    mcgh1 January 10, 2012
  • Cute, but more chocolate would be nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked fantastic, but I wish there was more chocolate in it.

    Read More
    spncr08 January 6, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chocolate, perfect for small hoilday gift giving.

    Read More
    phgardnerbsafealarms December 31, 2011
  • Little chocolate for a chocotower..disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    For shocolate tower int had ONLY 4 pirces of chocolate in the top box only. Mostly pepermen..but nothing like it had advertised. VERY DISAPPOINTING.

    Read More
    angelflier December 30, 2011
  • Unique, fun gift!!

    I just received this gift tower from a friend for the holidays and I am SO impressed with this cute penguin tower. The chocolates are fantastic as was the other treats. Well done.

    Read More
    sunnygirls December 9, 2011
  • What a cool gift!

    We just received this gift tower and we absolutely love it!! The penguin will now be a fixture in our home at the holidays once the delicious goodies are gone. Highly recoomend this gift!

    Read More
    jennyshopper December 9, 2011
  • acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for friends. They expressed gratitude and thought that the popcorn was delicious. However, I generally noticed that the size and proportions are usually smaller than they appear in the images on this site.

    Read More
    overstockingman January 14, 2010
  • memosam
    Verified Purchase

    This was a christmas gift for my 7 year old nephew, he not only loved the goodies, but could not get over the fact that he had received a package addressed to him.As always overstock send the package in a timely manor, well packeged.Thank you.

    Read More
    memosam January 7, 2010
  • Happy kid!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item to give to those who are travelling.....once the nice snacks are gone, the containers are cute and useful, and provide storage space. The snack items never last long during the holidays.

    Read More
    momwombat January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SashaH July 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    garyboo September 28, 2016