| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Velvet-lined Flower Pattern Jewelry Box with Optional Engraving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get what you see
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this as a small jewelry box. Personalized message on top looks fantastic.

    Read More
    newlywedjonathan December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful jewel case. I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    mtdcj February 20, 2013
  • Lovely little box
    Verified Purchase

    this was a sweet little purchase. it came wrapped up like nobody's business, so if you're an environmentalist, prepare for a shock. but it did arrive intact and in one piece, so i guess that's why they wrapped it like that. it's really beautiful--and very small, just so you know.

    Read More
    sistahsue February 14, 2013
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    This trinket box is very small, palm of hand small. I got it for the 'silver and nicer' things in my daughters things so she takes better care of her nicer jewelry. Glad her good stuff is smaller than mine. : )

    Read More
    dmoore101010 February 14, 2013
  • great little box
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a small jewelry box for 17 year old grandaughter and her eyes lit up when she opened it.

    Read More
    lilfuji December 25, 2012
  • PRETTY BUT VERY SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IA A VERY PRETTY LITTLE BOX. I REALLY WANTED ONE BIG ENOUGH FOR A BRACLET BUT THIS ONE WILL FIT EARRINGS OR CHAINS. VERY NICE BUT RATHER SMALL.

    Read More
    Louisiana December 14, 2012
  • Special ring box
    Verified Purchase

    I got for my Sister's 50 wedding anniversay that her hubby had bought her a new wedding set. This silver box was just the thing, with the red velvet lining in it. She uses to keep her diamonds in when not wearing them:)

    Read More
    tnvols3 November 10, 2012
  • flower pattern silver jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    lovely little box - i gave it to my daughter in law for xmas and she loved it - it was so pretty

    Read More
    rockyryan April 4, 2012
  • Toy
    Verified Purchase

    They should be shame of them selfs to sell this product at that price, specially o.co, this thing should only be sold at a dollar store only...

    Read More
    biker007 February 8, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jewelry box to hold my soon to be born baby girls little bracelets and earrings. It will serve it's purpose as her first jewelry box but it is very small. However, it is very pretty and comes just as pictured.

    Read More
    01baby January 26, 2012
  • The box was very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers on the box were very detailed you could tell the difference between the rose and the daisy.

    Read More
    awrsunshine January 19, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This little box is beautiful! I purchased it for my future daughter-in-law, to keep her engagement ring in when she takes it off to do household chores that might present a potential damage to the ring. It is just perfect, and there is also a nice space for engraving the engagement date and so forth. It only needs a small space to be placed in, and is a good safekeeper for a small treasure. The flowers make this little box look victorian in nature, and simply add to the beauty of this practical little box. She loved this gift!

    Read More
    12true January 3, 2012
  • beautiful box for special items
    Verified Purchase

    i bougjht this for my daughter for christmas... if she doesn't like it ... i will be more than happy to have it myself

    Read More
    abercrombiek December 1, 2011
  • Very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box is everything that was advertised and quite beautiful. I guess I didn't realize just how small it really was until I opened the package. It was a birthday gift for my best friend, and she was very happy with it, so that's all that really counts. I plan to order another one as a Christmas gift for my daughter, and plan on having this one engraved.

    Read More
    vacationcrazy September 6, 2011
  • Great Graduation Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these little jewelery boxes when I was younger. Adaughtwer of a friend graduated from college and was to be given diamond earrings from her Dad. She has a tendency to lose things so I thought this would be perfect. I had the to engraved with her initials and it was gorgeous. Ghe loved it and I loved the price I paid for this very appropriate item.

    Read More
    lrubinson July 8, 2011
  • Really great gift box!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this box for my sister as a gift for being in my wedding. I had it engraved with 'Maid of Honor' and it was perfect! I used it to put a necklace in. I'm glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    jess234 June 10, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jewelry box for our 4 year old son to use in our wedding as a ring box. It's beautiful and sturdy. I also bought my soon to be husband's wedding band on Overstock and we were both extremely impressed with the quality of the band. Now if I can just find the perfect shoes.....

    Read More
    hwillcox760 May 3, 2011
  • silver box
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful box for holding jewelry, make well, very attractive

    Read More
    colinmberry March 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oikeassa May 24, 2017
Sponsored Links