Today: $136.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seya Walnut Burlwood Jewelry Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • High Quality craftsmanship...
    Verified Purchase

    High quality craftsmanship, deep, rich color. Very nicely done.

    Read More
    Christi R. March 4, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Drawers open nicely, it has a very nice finish and is very good quality!

    Read More
    Gwen C. February 11, 2016
  • Beautifully finished!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for someone who had several watches & rings to organize. Having had several jewelry boxes myself, I know what works well. The side doors that open function beautifully so that items do not fall off of the hooks. The bottom drawer is perfect for watches and bulkier items. This box has a lovely finish and a larger mirror than most. Good quality. I'm tempted to get one for myself.

    Read More
    Rita M. July 8, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful box which looks lovely on my dresser. It is well made and holds a lot as well.

    Read More
    janets1 March 28, 2015
  • Elegant & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful design, wood grain is lovely. Heavy all wood construction with drawers that have many different size compartments. Love the hidden sides for holding long chains and necklaces. This is a gorgeous box for the money and most all large jewelry boxes are over **.**, I am very happy with this purchase. Shipping was fast and box arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    dkutsenda December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Box arrived in perfect condition. Was even prettier in person. Beautiful piece to be treasured for many years to come

    Read More
    Angela O. December 19, 2014
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife's birthday. She loved it! It has lots of divided sections in the drawers as well as the top. There are slots for rings, too. Both doors open on the sides to give hanging space for necklaces. The wood is a beautiful color.

    Read More
    musiciansunited November 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Wooden Walnut Finish Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the looks of my new jewelry box, matches perfectly with my bedroom dresser. Very roomy with separate compartments for rings, bracelets, earrings, pins and 2 swinging side compartments with necklace hooks and a pocket on the door. The lining and mirror add to the the quality of the product. Delivery arrived on time and there was no defects. I made a good choice ordering this jewelry box.

    Read More
    jojozee April 16, 2014
  • The jewelry box is exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's birthday and we were both so pleased with the product. The many drawers and compartments are great for keeping jewelry and trinkets sorted. The workmanship is excellent and the product arrived with no dents, scratches or dings!

    Read More
    kathydk56 October 24, 2013
  • Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box is well made and has plenty of drawers and hangers for all types of jewelry.

    Read More
    burtonbk March 20, 2013
  • Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry box was given as a Christmas gift to our daughter (along with several pieces of jewelry in the drawers), and she loves it. It was a big hit.

    Read More
    jhiggy January 7, 2013
  • Attractive Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive jewelry box with an adequate amount of storage. The drawers work smoothly and are lined with felt. The sides pull out for storing necklaces.

    Read More
    sunnywx December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynrhia L. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bern May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links