Today: $128.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seya Oak Burlwood Jewelry Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loved it! Many compartments for all of her little goodies !! & room for more.. Something she will use for years to come!!

    Read More
    mamalou421 February 17, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly during the holiday season, But had "JEWELRY BOX" stamped on the box. Took the surprise out of it! Besides that slip up. The jb is elegant and had various compartments that my wife enjoyed filling.

    Read More
    Johnny M. October 27, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Not as high quality as I would have liked. Poor workmanship.

    Read More
    Tina D. October 24, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box is just what I was looking for. Lots of space for small things like rings, earrings, pins, bracelets, etc. Adequate space for hanging necklaces & chains. It is good looking and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser31281 September 4, 2015
  • small hidden stain on edge of box but great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jewelry box because it holds a lot of jewelry and is made very well. There are not a lot of boxes in this color of wood that look this nice. I see a flaw in that the edge has a stain on it, but your only see it when you lift the lid. Best price I found on the internet.

    Read More
    ptownworkingmom November 8, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very pretty jewelry box. Bought it as a gift for my grandma. She was absolutely thrilled. Beautiful and well constructed. Would absolutely recommend.

    Read More
    jewelrylover14 January 1, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present and I could not be happier. The wood working was beautiful. The box very well made and very functional. An excellent value.

    Read More
    whalenbdunn December 27, 2012
  • This Jewe;ru Box is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite impressed with this jewelry box...it is very well made and quite roomy. The drawers slid in and out perfectly and the lining in them is quite nice. Very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    rtrwrong December 19, 2012
  • Functional and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to my shoe stands in the walk-in closet. Able to hold fairly good-sized pieces. Versatile.

    Read More
    exurbanite October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2puppiesdee September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wannagr8deal April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links