Today $138.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seya Cherry Wooden Watch Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but Quite Large
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch box but it was larger than I anticipated. Quality is nice.

    Read More
    Milissa D. October 4, 2016
  • Seya Cherry Wooden Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this watch display case. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I had to order it twice because I couldn't get the color I originaly wanted (Dark Espresso). However, the cherry wood is beautiful. What I really like about this case is 1) It holds 15 watches, yet isn't too large to put on a shelf or on top of a dresser. 2) I really like the fact it has a drawer! I needed a space to put all the instruction manuals for my watches and I wanted to keep them with the watches instead of somewhere else and the drawer provides that. It is also handy to put accessories. (Other display cases I looked at had a drawer as well but it was compartmentalized for more watches) I would recommend this to anyone that has up to a dozen watches so they have room to add to their collection.

    Read More
    fyrhound March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was beyond happy with the quality of this product! Besides the fact that it came on time and in perfect condition, the watch box is beautiful and really meets all expectations if not more.

    Read More
    jblo2520 February 19, 2013
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impreesed with this watch box. I wanted a high quality wood box without paying a fortune. This box was exactly that. It is made from real wood and there is a real glass on top. This box was for my boyfriend and it hold his large watches beautifully with a little extra room. The only thing is I wish the bottom drawer had compartments.

    Read More
    cditcharo June 20, 2012
  • watch box
    Verified Purchase

    it was so perfect i like it i would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    raedemad October 22, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fof the price. I wish they would have put some kind of hing on it to keep the lid from slamming down. I am afraid it will crash down and break the glass.

    Read More
    rolhuf August 23, 2011
  • High quality and speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised the watch case arrived in perfect condition. The shipping time was amazing. We ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received it on Tuesday mid-day. I would hightly recommend this watch case. I ordered it for my Aunt and I think the style was feminine enough.

    Read More
    chancej August 4, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality - actually more than I expected to be. Nice finish and solid construction. I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    artprof71 July 25, 2011
  • Dont buy if you own a Panerai, doesnt fit.
    Verified Purchase

    doesnt fit large male watches, ie- Bell & Ross, Panerai

    Read More
    jerry480 July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box is high quality and beautiful! Very well made, interior lining very soft to protect watches. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    crickete March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links