Today $51.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savory Meat and Cheese Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift. Came just as described. Great deal. Person loved it.

    Read More
    Courtney C. December 6, 2017
  • The gift that got gobbled
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. I can only offer what I was told by my son, but I know it disappeared in a hurry once it was delivered. I think that says it all!

    Read More
    momwombat January 10, 2012
  • Very happy with this gift basket.

    LOVED this meat and cheese gift basket!! After reading one review I was concerned, but it is exactly as described and made a great client gift!

    Read More
    amypetr December 9, 2011
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for a great couple and they loved it.

    Read More
    jermir January 18, 2011
  • holiday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for the holidays - send this type of thing to my mother-in-law every year - as a retiree living in a condo in another part of the country is difficult to know what to buy. she doesn't want to have to store things, so a few years ago suggested "consumables" for gifts - she looks forward to the goodies that arrive, since then she doesn't have to prepare as many meals either!

    Read More
    marthaandrew January 11, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of the product was good, it seemed a little skimpy for the price. I would not order again.

    Read More
    shewhoknows January 10, 2009
  • Embarrassing
    Verified Purchase

    Thank god I sent this gift basket to myself first. It was the most horrific purchase ever. The basket came broke first off and besides that it was the ugliest basket ever. Then the products were all hot gun glued together so when I went to seperate them it ripped the boxes to pieces. The crackers were not crackers they were crumbs and the cheese spreader looks like it was past down a few generations. It was so bad. If that went to the person i was giving the gift to first i would have been so embarrased. DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!! i got my money back!

    Read More
    50cc2510 December 15, 2008

    Thank you for taking time to write a review for the Savory Meat and Cheese Gift Basket. We apologize you were not satisfied with your order. We can assure no hot glue is used in the construction of this gift basket. We have checked our inventory and made sure all is the quality and value our customers would expect. Again we apologize for any inconvenience.

    - Response from Overstock

  • Wow

    I didn't buy (I received it). It is even uglier in real life and full overly preserved, barely edible fake cheeses and processed meats that don't require refrigeration. Mmmm! Yummy!

    Read More
    hartfordsarah December 9, 2008
  • Geobob Review of Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift basket for a friend. I did not see the basket, but the friend was very appreciative of the basket and stated they really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    geobob January 21, 2008
  • Nice Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This gift is great for men who are hard to buy for. Gave it to my grandpa and he ate it all!

    Read More
    marshamw December 29, 2007
  • Gourmet meat and cheese basket
    Verified Purchase

    It's so hard to shop for my Dad...but he absolutely loved this gift! Can't go wrong when there's meat and cheese presented so beautifully! Great gift!

    Read More
    pamrae July 10, 2007