Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santa's Holiday Cheer Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Present
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a thank you gift and it was a big hit.

    Read More
    Sally F. December 31, 2016
  • Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my friend and her family for Christmas. It was a big hit, and her kids had a blast with the basket when it was emptied.

    Read More
    OstkUser148822 May 25, 2016
  • Bummed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't receive the item as described the first time. After receiving the item "replacement" didn't receive the red basket at all and the Santa was the same as the 1st time around. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Chanda B. January 28, 2016
  • It's OK, will not be dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    It's an OK basket, but could be a little bigger, not much there.

    Read More
    Robbie S. January 6, 2016
  • Santa Holiday Cheer Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift The person loved it. The only problem was they didn't include the gift card. They had to call Overstock to see who sent it.

    Read More
    job1949 January 6, 2016
  • Edith Yee
    Verified Purchase

    my Daughter loves it and said she will put the ball on the tree every year .

    Read More
    Edith Y. January 4, 2016
  • Great basket of goodies.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice selection, recipient loved it"

    Read More
    Kelley B. December 30, 2015
  • Gift to My Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She really liked it. I'm afraid she didn't wait until Christmas to open it as she has 5 Greyhounds and no matter where she hid the pkg. the dogs never moved from the spot where they were up on a shelf!

    Read More
    Jay Jay December 28, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this festive basket to my cousin for Christmas. Her family enjoyed all the goodies.

    Read More
    caseydoodledoo September 3, 2015
  • Basket of cheer gift
    Verified Purchase

    Can't tell you what the gift was like as I did not see it myself. Sent to son's future in laws 6 hours away. Received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    bevscreenname January 5, 2013
  • Love the basket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, cheery gift basket for a good friend who is ill

    Read More
    bigberthabutt January 4, 2013
  • Great gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea. Can easily be shipped to a far away relative

    Read More
    cyntliz December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracey D. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tammy a. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis R. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links